Music thumbnail

Reviews of A Midsummer Night's Dream Wedding March

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

34 review(s)

A Midsummer Night's Dream Wedding March Rating: 4.79 out of 5 based on 34 reviews.
    • Excellent... Thank you for sharing the score, helps many people who love music and want to begin to study simple works...

    • Jorge Pech · 2 January 2017
    • excellent... Thank you for sharing

    • jorge Pech · 2 January 2017
    • Excellent piece, for weeding

    • Jhon Rabbit · 7 November 2014
    • It is a work the best for religious weddings

    • Elfego Mendiola Santos · 4 November 2013
    • It is a beautiful work, all classical music is beautiful

    • iris castro · 21 September 2013
    • Very beautifully played, maintained at a good pace and tone.I really like it

    • Elżbieta Wojtan · 10 August 2013
    • Excellent arrangement, very good.

    • Arnaldo Nascimento · 12 September 2012
    • This very cool and les agradesco to share the art of music around the world I salute from ecuador

    • parra alvarez freddy rolando · 11 September 2012
    • It is a very solemn piece

    • Mariquilla Los Canastos · 5 September 2012
    • Easy to read and play

    • Martin Smith · 13 August 2012
    • Thank you, very good

    • Montuy Montuy · 29 March 2012
    • thank you so much

    • Vivi Lin · 27 February 2012
    • is one of the best music

    • leonardo torres · 20 February 2012
    • I love MARCHA.SIEMPRE Saucers've wanted to play in this work. I'll get? Someday this will give me some ORCHESTRA "I also like to wish ".


      Scottish Symphony., Is unique.

    • maria del carmen rivero · 4 November 2011
    • great!! played it on the organ sound on my keyboard and it sounds like the real thing straight away.. very apt as i need it to play for my friends wedding next week =)
      bless you

    • ray · 5 October 2011
    • I think this is great and ideal for a traditional wedding piece. im playing this for my brother's wedding and I think this is what ive been looking for after 30 mins of reasearch

    • Luke · 26 September 2011
    • *____* Wonder of wonders

    • Serena Di Nuzzo · 6 May 2011
    • tanks!! its nice!!

    • lay · 26 March 2011
    • It's beautiful .... very beautiful.

    • Maria Adriana Araujo Almeida · 22 February 2011
    • I love this piece

    • DanielRabin · 15 December 2010
    • infeslismente are killing music band

    • Jose Sebastião alves · 22 November 2010
    • wonderfull

    • Cisma · 6 August 2010
    • woow

    • ivan · 28 September 2009
    • Please people I liked wedding songs thanks

    • Wesley · 28 July 2009