Music thumbnail

Reviews of Prelude No. 15 "Raindrop" Original version

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

26 review(s)

Prelude No. 15 "Raindrop" Original version Rating: 4.73 out of 5 based on 26 reviews.
    • I love it. It's perfect for when it rains. You look out the window... And besides, if it is sunny you can imagine yourself just by listening to it.
      Thank you!

    • lysliss · 25 June 2016
    • beautiful piece, relatively playable early, the more difficult suite.

    • véronique · 30 December 2015
    • A beautiful, very melodic piece for quieter hours

    • Subarashi · 7 June 2015
    • study violin and piano who am I to "criticize" Chopin!!It is from another world!!

    • maria alejandra lancuba · 9 February 2015
    • Excellent website, it is worth visiting it

    • martha elena gomez acero · 20 December 2014
    • Thank you!, I liked a lot, in fact, is perfect for my course about the heart... I love the site.

    • lorenza tolentino · 20 December 2014
    • much weight I'm studying this song too much liked

    • bruno brasil · 26 December 2013
    • discovered by accident, when reading a great novel, it was a lovely emotion.

    • stefano · 14 August 2013
    • the piece is good because as its name implies it gives the notion that it was raining

    • pablo israel layme · 11 February 2013
    • Very good!

    • janine kaneel · 20 December 2012
    • Send me a note for clarinet, clarinet duet , clarinet and guitar

    • zoran · 20 October 2012
    • I love this work. Touched-the 20 years ago and I fell in love with her. Is one of my favorite pieces (and listen).

    • Jaana Durão e Silva · 21 June 2012
    • This piece is a work of art and esla I most enjoyed playing in my life of pianist

    • margaritte · 12 May 2012
    • It's very beautiful

    • Daniele Nello · 7 May 2012
    • So beautiful . . .
      :)

    • zOMG · 26 April 2012
    • I love this site so much by immediate access to sheet music is not always available, about the history of the first editions of acquis works great, whose value transcends that of necessity of the musician, going from historeador thresholds.
      Congratulations!

    • Domenico Rotunno · 21 April 2012
    • Love this song very much.

    • akane · 22 February 2012
    • simply magnificent and harmonious takes my senses to a mystery auntentico chopin undoubtedly the master teacher of Romanticism

    • eduardo cohen lopez · 26 October 2011
    • makes me feel very real

    • franca bassetti · 27 September 2011
    • very good score

    • jose luis tr · 17 September 2011
    • the song is amazing

    • pinco pallino · 5 January 2011
    • I really liked the music and the music .. I can not just download it!

    • Mika · 7 June 2010