Music thumbnail

Reviews of Pavane Piano Solo

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

33 review(s)

Pavane Piano Solo Rating: 4.69 out of 5 based on 32 reviews.
    • and dušepolezno

    • лиана · 20 September 2016
    • I have the partition under the eyes in l ' listening played by
      Pierre Aain Volondat. Go back to the source. Volondat is a dowser!

    • Ben marthom · 10 February 2016
    • Very moving piece, for the musical part, quite funny for the word

    • Houdart · 3 September 2015
    • a a a a a a a a aa

    • nora choi · 7 September 2014
    • good quality

    • David · 8 July 2013
    • thank you :D ~~

    • Soomin Lee · 26 April 2013
    • This version is easy a interpret the works and very pleasant to listen to

    • Emma · 26 May 2012
    • I love, one of the best compositions. It is a song that I will certainly touch on the piano. Incredibly great!

    • Cami · 22 February 2012
    • Well close to the perfecction

    • Renault pascale · 6 February 2012
    • cool

    • lou · 18 December 2011
    • Bélissímo

    • Roberto Mancini · 2 December 2011
    • Great typesetting, extraordinary that it's free, arrangement (I examined two other arrangements, and was able to download one of them only) is pretty good. I prefer the Nawa Mukerji version which scores the left hand for a sustained quarter-note plus a triplet, instead of four eighth-notes, but what the hey! Thank you so much! A wonderful service for musicians.

    • Paula Goodman Koz · 23 November 2011
    • super

    • atlante24 · 23 November 2011
    • beautiful. I was only to play the piano but I hope that you too have a hmm few years:) may itself is zagram

    • Kasia · 8 November 2011
    • beautiful romantic piece

    • Bram Storosum · 4 November 2011
    • rate sensitivity Spanish French

    • yarpin1 · 4 October 2011
    • elegance music

    • Hoo · 25 July 2011
    • It 'a piece unique

    • antonio Ferioli · 4 July 2011
    • nice

    • aski · 21 June 2011
    • It is a constantly renewed pleasure of listening to this song. The chorus is added later by his side smiling bucolic, but the pleasure is there.

    • Laurent H · 4 May 2011
    • Brahms Op 25 stops on the 4th rate and be delighted

    • wau 1212 · 26 April 2011
    • Great! Thank you!

    • Dobrinka · 8 February 2011
    • is the part that I like

    • marco morel · 3 January 2011
    • I would have preferred her to be a partition flute and piano.

    • Lemenager · 30 December 2010
    • Thank you for providing a work so rich!
      Love the site!
      I found a great idea excerpt that talks about Pavane.

      Thanks!

    • Marina Guerra · 19 November 2010
    • A simple and beautiful melodic line that repeats itself - at first delicate, becoming gradually more intense and deeply moving.

    • Yone · 13 April 2010
    • Magnificent work. Good transcript)

    • LittleFrenchie · 3 December 2009