Music thumbnail

Reviews of Suite Española No. 1 5. Asturias (Leyenda)

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

39 review(s)

Suite Española No. 1 5. Asturias (Leyenda) Rating: 4.77 out of 5 based on 39 reviews.
    • Awesome song

    • Hewajima Shizuo · 11 October 2015
    • I love it. Touch the girl and want her to play again

    • cabortera · 3 August 2015
    • It is a very "fresh" work gladly and with a central part with a lot of feeling. The end is also a little melancholy.

    • Julio Santos · 15 April 2015
    • massssss fome your rplayer

    • martina esteripa · 25 June 2013
    • Simply wonderful.

    • Ennio di Parma · 7 June 2013
    • thank you Nice!

    • Zacarias F. Hernandez · 8 April 2013
    • I love Albéniz

    • Anónimo Sinnombre · 29 March 2013
    • Cantorion, democratization of culture. Asturias, a great work of universal music.

    • Anibal Cezar Ribeiro Bastos · 28 February 2013
    • Very interesting

    • tomas berrini · 25 February 2013
    • Excellent work by Albéniz

    • Anderson Rodriguez Arias · 27 December 2012
    • This is a very good music title!!
      It's not easy to play it, but not difficult too...

    • Uschejj 99 · 15 November 2012
    • I find that playing on the video plays very badly!

    • lili · 16 October 2012
    • Yes! GOOD!

    • sun · 13 July 2012
    • wonderful!

    • Samin · 9 July 2012
    • I don't know if I can download the audio of this work or if I couldn't; anyway just by being able to have access to this score is fantastico.I hope that this site can be enlarged.

    • Marcelo ap. silva · 8 June 2012
    • it very quick for me.

    • supit · 14 April 2012
    • Linda! linda! linda! and pianist! tô pale of fear.

    • Alva Célia · 24 March 2012
    • Great quality. Thankyou.

    • tom · 5 October 2011
    • Allegro ma non troppo?? Whoever plays has not really understand! There is a shower of errors!

    • Henry Saker · 7 August 2011
    • This page is just what I wanted from years and let this piano out of boredom and never could get parituras will now have to catch up and overcome my left thumb (5) is injured for life, I love this forum .. . there Jalisco my e mail is vizcaino123@hotmail.com

    • Carlos Vizcaino · 3 August 2011
    • I love this work is very beautiful.

    • Alva Celia · 31 July 2011
    • I love this song and I'm loving this site.

    • alva célia · 31 July 2011
    • wonderful piece full off andalus emotions

    • Wassim · 29 July 2011
    • vasche nishtyak topic

    • ляляля · 29 July 2011
    • This work is very good. The very strong and pianissimos are great to use the two pedals of the piano. For those who do not have much strength in your hands (fingers not too long) is needed to help with the body to compensate.

    • Priscila Coelho · 11 July 2011
    • Great, great bulk of sounds!

    • Харитонов Геннадий Иванович · 10 July 2011
    • Composition of the atmosphere, who knows how special sensations, and tends races of the heart as those with which the guitar is played.

    • vincenzo · 7 June 2011
    • very good technique combined with an exquisite musicality

    • francesco lanfranchini · 26 May 2011
    • sounds like a tremolo but much easy to practice and sound is impressing.

    • Czar · 14 April 2011
    • Love this song! I play a

    • pecoheco · 13 December 2010
    • That's nice

    • manato · 22 November 2010
    • Boom, could have more Spanish Rhapsody.

    • Vitor Araújo · 18 November 2009
    • super! I was looking for ^ ^

    • inconnu · 20 October 2009