Music thumbnail

Reviews of Adagio in G minor Piano Solo

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

84 review(s)

Adagio in G minor Piano Solo Rating: 4.83 out of 5 based on 84 reviews.
    • Es una de las piezas más bellas que se han escrito.

    • Manuel Gracia · 23 April 2017
    • ottimo!!!!!!

    • linus · 31 January 2017
    • partitura perfeito

    • joelson alves · 4 November 2015
    • Un brano che non ha eguali...come forza intensità e anima.

    • roger · 26 October 2015
    • Obra impecável !Maravilhosa !

    • Ridy Melim · 11 October 2015
    • Maybe it will be better if chords instead of notes are played in left-hand part.

    • SW · 9 September 2015
    • Me encanta

    • david · 12 June 2015
    • I can relate to the music she sang because a person from a far who I can't reach but I could feel him.

    • maria maxima rosario castillo santos · 17 May 2015
    • Sono felice che in questo mondo c'è ancora gente che si occupa dei sentimenti del cuore...grazie!!!!

    • Francesco · 19 April 2015
    • Obrigada pela partitura. Adorei

    • Angela Feitosa · 10 April 2015
    • Es una excelente pieza

    • Pablo Camacho · 3 April 2015
    • Like , but not only piano , and writes that it is.

    • Nikola · 24 January 2015
    • ottima impaginazione

    • antonio nocera · 30 August 2014
    • Grazie mille. molto utile

    • giosuè · 26 July 2014
    • This has always been one of my favorite pieces, but for some reason, I have never learned it!! What a delight to find the music online and at no charge. Excellent quality, I might add!! I am going to go to the piano right now and dig in. Thank you so much, I will definitely be back to your site. : )

    • Mary · 17 June 2014
    • gran afición a poder tocar esta pieza, por mi cuenta. Gracias por facilitármela.

    • j.joaquin · 21 May 2014
    • maravilloso. gracias mil

    • ser de fuego violeta · 17 March 2014
    • Das Stück ist einfach fantastisch!

    • Caro · 9 February 2014
    • ottima interpretazione

    • Giovanni · 27 November 2013
    • es grandiosa

    • daniel karel · 21 November 2013
    • Огромнейшее спасибо

    • asd · 25 October 2013
    • This review is for my old lion friend, Ardito. This is your Dolphina. Do you remember?

    • Dolphina · 22 October 2013
    • Ótima essa música a melodia a harmonia, sem comentários. Muito linda.

    • Renato Teixeira Fogaça · 3 October 2013
    • maravillosa

    • francisco rodriguez · 28 September 2013
    • Merci. je joue une version simplifiée de l'adagio au piano. je suis fasciné puisque je n'ai fait que 4 mois de piano sans prof. encore une fois merci

    • El Mghari · 14 August 2013
    • Muchas gracias por permitir a los amantes de la música tener la partitura de esta pieza excepcional que eleva el espíritu

    • OscarMario Albastray · 5 July 2013
    • El hombre no puede volar... pero lo hace en sus sueños... y el hombre no puede palpar, oler su dolor... pero lo escribe en obras... Adagio in G minor es un ejemplo de esto... te hace volar en tus sueños haciendo que tu dolor sea lo mas hermoso que puedes sentir... te lleva a escuchar a tu corazon...

    • Lorena Flores Montano · 13 June 2013
    • thanks
      nice!

    • ahmad · 3 June 2013
    • Espantosa obra

    • Enrique · 16 April 2013
    • Estoy conociendo el portal y hasta ahora me parece bueno

    • Carlos Gonzalez · 29 March 2013
    • lovely play

    • sauvage · 25 March 2013
    • very good! thx

    • vera · 10 March 2013
    • Es una maravilla,una obra maestra

    • sergiochopin · 19 January 2013
    • Uno dei miei pezzi preferiti da quand'ero ragazzo

    • Tobia Toscano · 18 November 2012
    • Amo a Mozart, su música es el canto de un Dios entre los mortales, ignorantes seres humanos, Ho¡ pero que regalo el nuestro de tal arte incomparable con su infinita magnificencia.

    • Victor Diaz Ballesteros · 3 November 2012
    • A sensibilidade de Albinoni é mágica e nos transporta...agctude

    • maria celia · 8 October 2012
    • peaceful and graceful

    • qwer · 22 June 2012
    • Wonderful !!! <3

    • Julia · 18 April 2012
    • This piece has a good dynamic texture which brings you in as you play it. Thoroughly enjoyable piece.

    • dof · 7 April 2012
    • спасибо за коменты, я обосрался в голос!!! давно так не смеялся, особенно: "...моцарт сидеть на наш табурет.." и "...красивая песня". ILOLD

    • Hyperbell · 6 March 2012
    • great jobs

    • musiclove · 4 March 2012
    • Nota dez! Com louvor!

    • Luiz Roberto · 27 February 2012
    • Mozart is always Mozart. His soul is sitting down on our stool when we play piano. Play delicato, play Mozart.

    • Ardito TOSON · 21 February 2012
    • Esta música é maravilhosa de uma melodia única.

    • Neuza Brida de Souza · 19 February 2012
    • es una obra buenísima

    • nilton ivan samaniego · 2 February 2012
    • Transcrição muito boa do célebre Adagio.

    • Carlos Antonio Fragoso Guimarães · 22 January 2012
    • es sublime

    • carlos antich rojas · 12 January 2012
    • Sissel`s vocal arrangement has not detracted from the original score but brings the music to the more populist audience

    • Bill Potter · 9 January 2012
    • super cool merci

    • sheram · 6 January 2012
    • good

    • sun · 3 January 2012
    • Excelente!!! Me encantan estas obras

    • Veronica · 17 December 2011
    • buena

    • luisdario · 23 November 2011
    • Impressionante

    • Fernanda Haidamus · 9 November 2011
    • Esta obra tiene una profundidad única, para mi gusto

    • Santiago · 9 November 2011
    • it is very good

    • sarah · 26 September 2011
    • Piekny utwór

    • Arleta · 23 September 2011
    • divino !!!

    • Sergio Borgonovo · 23 August 2011
    • de excelencia. estoy en proceso de interpretarla en acordeon

    • raul venegas sanhueza · 23 August 2011
    • Preciosa

    • Antonio Montalvo · 29 July 2011
    • good

    • LIGHTNINGgg · 27 July 2011
    • SUperbe

    • Domaglouni · 26 July 2011
    • класс

    • Ян · 25 July 2011
    • Linda!

    • Marcia Rossetto · 25 June 2011
    • This piece written by Remo Giazotto in 1949 is mistakenly attributed to Albinoni. It is a beautifuly piece which deserves to be played with sensitivity

    • Robert Bell · 12 June 2011
    • super morceau

    • tribu · 2 June 2011
    • Soy brasileño pero puedo hablar español que es más universal. El adagio de Albinoni es una composición clasica especialmente fuerte y expresiva. La toco al piano, pero generalmente toco solo para mí aunque parezca egoísta hacerlo. Es que mui pocos están calificados a absorver todo el encanto emocional, toda vibración que Albinoni quiso transferir a la eternidad. Tocarla para otros solamente a personas muy especiales, al revés no la compreenderán en un mundo donde la arte se submete a los paradigmas del mercado.

    • pedro porto · 23 May 2011
    • magnifique

    • magalie · 16 May 2011
    • Прекрасная музыка! Она парит над нами...

    • Александр · 24 April 2011
    • это произведение заставляет задуматься о смысле жизни, о том для чего мы пришли сюда...

    • Светлана · 19 April 2011
    • muy buena

    • Eli Garcia · 18 April 2011
    • ładne

    • natalia · 4 March 2011
    • very nice.

    • Sphyanoe Cothmaus · 28 February 2011
    • thanks

    • jeje · 20 February 2011
    • Love It since I heard it from the very first time, want to do a painting of it.

    • Nandy King · 11 January 2011
    • adagio

    • fgj · 27 December 2010
    • une pièce qui pénètre au plus profond de l'âme et oblige certaine corde à vibrer au de la de ce que on ne pourrait faire de soit même. Merci pour ce bout de paradis

    • Marco · 24 December 2010
    • IMO this piece is a jewel of musical inspiration. It is by far my most emotional. Thank you very much for explaining to me the details of its origin and of allowing the downloading. The arrangement and the quality is outstanding! Thanks again.

    • Nick Arden · 22 December 2010
    • Esta obra é muito especial, pois seus traços artísticos são marcantes!

    • Robervani sá · 12 December 2010
    • いい!!

    • 松井 · 11 December 2010
    • Em poucas palavras: Uma inspiração Divina.

    • Ronaldo Silva de Moraes · 6 December 2010
    • es precioso no tengo palabras

    • fernando magne · 22 November 2010
    • sem dúvida essa obra possui uma sensibilidade tão incrivel que toca a alma!com certeza quem ouvir vai se apaixonar.......

    • espedito henrique · 16 September 2010