Music thumbnail

Reviews of Nocturne No. 20 Piano

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

+1 this on Google

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

244 review(s)

Nocturne No. 20 Piano Rating: 4.74 out of 5 based on 242 reviews.
    • Excellent, thank you

    • Randy Barrueta · 23 October 2014
    • Love this piece!

    • Sue · 22 October 2014
    • Re piola crazy

    • ariada sthefani guaymas · 11 October 2014
    • This cute partichelas jáajajaj

    • chavez huaman Royer · 16 September 2014
    • Thank you for This Pecae Of Sheet

    • ALik · 6 September 2014
    • is beautiful, though very difficult but worth it.. .you love these melodies, are deep well

    • ada salem ponce · 1 June 2014
    • nnnniice, reeally

    • kaay · 26 May 2014
    • a true wonder, it's fantastic

    • patricia vila l · 29 April 2014
    • A work is exquisite, very exciting.

    • Noelia Ayelén Achinelli · 12 April 2014
    • no review

    • luis antonio tume rojas · 7 March 2014
    • Stay with this guys , you're helnpig a lot of People .

    • Avril · 1 March 2014
    • Very good score of the famous Chopin No. 20

    • Krohzz · 16 February 2014
    • Gracias me sirvio much

    • rubens rios reynoso · 23 January 2014
    • An excellent piece and I hope to play a few implications months with my son

    • Luis Miguel Leos Mireles · 16 January 2014
    • Will a nocturno that andaba looking hace tiempo.

    • Miquel SOler · 15 January 2014
    • very well structured. Thank you

    • miguel angel · 13 January 2014
    • this is a melodious piece that touches the heart

    • Alain Christel MIZERO · 29 December 2013
    • Beethoven's works have always been admired, with grace and strength of various notes, tones and symphonies it succeeds, or rather, was successful, always better to surprise everyone.

    • michela farigu · 23 December 2013
    • Beethoven's works have always been admired, with grace and strength of various notes, tones and symphonies it succeeds, or rather, was successful, always better to surprise everyone.

    • michela · 23 December 2013
    • excellent.. .you love

    • rosenta fernandez · 8 December 2013
    • Wonderful piece by Chopin, from goose bumps every time I run I run away a tear and I am living a great moment of my life, a dream, something unique ... ... ... Superb Chopin!

    • Alessandro Bratti · 9 September 2013
    • Nice song it is b so wanted and could grind and want to,!

    • なる · 6 September 2013
    • I feel this music is very good!
      I'll downroad it.
      I love him music.

    • chii · 9 August 2013
    • shat lav ban e sa zhoghovurd jan.

    • sophia · 30 July 2013
    • It is good to start from the soul...

    • belen · 27 July 2013
    • really thank you and thousand thanks again for these great and free pqrtitions

    • salma · 17 July 2013
    • excellent, thank you.

    • gibran beltran · 13 July 2013
    • beautiful too! < 3

    • salvatore leporati · 5 July 2013
    • This llied do not like me at all

    • lea nickelsen · 6 June 2013
    • This song is very beautiful, I love it also Chopin.
      I play piano for 12 years, and I preferred simpre chopin songs.
      at night ah, what a beautiful song

    • kelly sanchez · 23 May 2013
    • Great quality certificates, thanks much!

    • aidil · 11 May 2013
    • a beauty over the unique genius of Chopin, thank you very much for the score.

    • pablo cristini · 9 May 2013
    • Excellent a beautiful work

    • Angélica Mejia · 9 April 2013
    • a marvel!

    • maria del carmen spinosa · 20 March 2013
    • spectacular! :)

    • anthony pajuelo zavala · 20 March 2013
    • It is the serenity materialized in the music.

    • Guillermo · 20 March 2013
    • partitura esta esta buena ¡ ¡ ¡

    • Xavier Bolaños · 2 February 2013
    • A very deep piece! Written in very specific times for the composer. Good image of the score. Thank you...

    • Nelson · 1 February 2013
    • This score is very good to read and touch her and very beautiful

    • sergio mateo garcia criollo · 28 December 2012
    • very nice score

    • proteus57 · 25 December 2012
    • Magic, Cosmic, deeply deep

    • edison perezgomez alvarez · 7 December 2012
    • I love thie nocturne! It's so beautiful and romantic and sad, like I do...

    • Kein Name sage ich · 1 December 2012
    • For me it is one of the most beautiful area of classical music

    • Othman Elkheloufi · 23 October 2012
    • they are some mistakes in this version
      for instance in bar 9, the B note should be a D#

    • cyberlp · 28 August 2012
    • I find this sublime music to listen to, this is why I'd love to play it, but I cannot yet give an opinion on the partition because I do not yet have it.

    • Inconnu · 23 August 2012
    • only get started to touch her already melancholy enter me and close the hojos to touch slowly and remember things and am directly in another world

    • daniel pablo martin gonzalez · 8 August 2012
    • very good is excellent for my taste

    • cynhtia rodrigez · 8 August 2012
    • This piece is optimal, me is very helpful in my career as musician.

    • Donna Esperanza Díaz Maita · 11 July 2012
    • Beautiful!, is the night more beautiful and melancholy of Chopin, thank you for this beautiful interpretation of Aldo Ciccolini

    • Marta Muñiz Rueda · 6 July 2012
    • I love this partition it has something qlq of really blurs her thank you for adding it

    • marie duck · 18 June 2012
    • I love this super partition. choopin is the best

    • juju · 8 June 2012
    • It is a very good arrangement available to all and not only confirmed but pianists also lovers, is it me even one, I have played and enjoyed the melody of one of the most famous nocturne of Chopin.

    • ADEM Amina · 1 June 2012
    • wonderful music very fascinating

    • инна · 8 May 2012
    • Incredible, thank you very much!

    • Victoria · 24 April 2012
    • It gives me pleasure and inner peace and etoy trying to learn how to run it.

      PS I am musician

    • José Musolino · 18 April 2012
    • There are errors in this partition

    • Lou · 31 March 2012
    • really beautiful piece

    • Anna Dew · 31 March 2012
    • tell what you think of this piece

    • martin · 24 March 2012
    • good, very good, in very cute

    • arno · 19 March 2012
    • the best night of chopin

    • yoki · 8 March 2012
    • exelenteeeeee

    • eduardo · 7 March 2012
    • This music was something divine which affects the bottom of my heart! It soothes me and I feel relieved in the hearing. Chopin is a virtuoso of music and I éspère provide play a few of its partitions (I play the piano).

    • Zeineb · 3 March 2012
    • Posthumous work in our hands: Chopin. But how many works "posthumously postumate" will lie in your grave for eternity? Keep for when you will achieve.

    • Ardito TOSON · 22 February 2012
    • It is perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect

    • lana · 19 February 2012
    • as passionate always of the music of chopin... beautiful work!

    • teodoro flores · 3 February 2012
    • A Beautfil Piece By The Genius Himself ; Chopin

    • Pablo · 16 January 2012
    • good but not complete.

    • santiago agustin leyton barraza · 12 January 2012
    • i like the feeling when im playing it...

    • dane · 8 January 2012
    • Genial

    • Ugo · 7 January 2012
    • Thank you for helping me to make further progress spiritually with the music published thanks friends '

    • freddy rolando parra alvarez · 1 January 2012
    • i love this songxxx

    • paria · 28 December 2011
    • Buenicima piece!

    • Melvin Ramirez · 28 December 2011
    • Very very beautiful piece!

    • Vic · 17 December 2011
    • Let one metre can sense... instead of ski turns the minuets that I find often rigid "major, bombastic etc..."
      I am indeed payee for other pieces in the "genus"

    • guillaume · 8 December 2011
    • super

    • met · 6 December 2011
    • Quite good!

    • Anni Seidel · 5 December 2011
    • This work I think it's so melancholic that transports you to a world of memories...
      Very very bella, and I hope to play it soon:

    • Miriam Bedoya · 25 November 2011
    • good pagiana

    • mizraim toledano perez · 24 November 2011
    • A really fantastic piece

    • francesco · 10 November 2011
    • Music that perfectly accompanies the pianist.

    • arthur · 10 November 2011
    • nothing to say more

    • maze · 9 November 2011
    • It is a wonderful work, which fortunately we all know.

    • Victor Martin Limiñana · 1 November 2011
    • Beautiful piece where you can concentrate more on emotion than on the technology

    • Cat · 16 October 2011
    • I love the night and this is my favorite. The violin and piano version is better.

    • Fix · 16 October 2011
    • Love this nocturne !!!!!

    • irma sawik · 6 October 2011
    • good

    • gooddddddd · 1 October 2011
    • one of the most beautiful, very nice to play!

    • loihkj · 30 September 2011
    • niceee

    • sepideh · 21 September 2011
    • belissimo

    • maria regina jorge · 1 September 2011
    • Beautiful, my favorite night !!!!!

    • Raffy7 · 29 August 2011
    • Part that should be present in our collection. Incredible

    • César Jardines Suazo · 28 August 2011
    • Is a song to your favorites

    • liiiiiiiii · 26 August 2011
    • this song is so beautiful ♥

    • Cleo · 21 August 2011
    • I love this song and I play souahite but you asked me before I notice the score so I can not give an opinion on the partition

    • de Tourdonnet · 17 August 2011
    • its my favorite song ever its soo calming and romantic and sad too . Chopin is really a great musician im learning this great song right now but its a little bit above my level right now but i believe that if you love the song you can do it no matter what =)

    • ella · 7 August 2011
    • super

    • boogioe · 5 August 2011
    • This is music for relaxing the mind.

    • Milady Flèche · 31 July 2011
    • It's great music.

    • Aidekova Aiza · 28 July 2011
    • It's an incredible feeling. Dan always wanted to hear

    • Paulo Ferruz · 25 July 2011
    • wonderful

    • аида · 23 July 2011
    • I love this track.

    • tania tamayo · 16 July 2011
    • real nocturne

    • August · 8 July 2011
    • like all pieces of Chopin, this one is beautiful & romantic, but it is too complicated in terms of the dieses & went back and more speed .. However, this is what makes the charm of the text <3.

    • Justine · 3 July 2011
    • this piece is so inspirational I just love it so much, full of passion!

    • Hannah Cat · 29 June 2011
    • is very good

    • jheins mahicol apaza chayña · 25 June 2011
    • Magnificent piece of Chopin that integrates well in the movie The Pianist "is implemented flagship chopin!

    • Cindy · 15 June 2011
    • This is one of the finest works of classical music for piano. Tears come to me every time I listen

    • James · 10 June 2011
    • i love music

    • derya · 5 June 2011
    • Love this nocturne!!!... it's a masterpiece that I ADORE!!!!... it's one of the BEST pieces EVER!!!... such an amazing melody... i think we HAVE TO ADMIRE the way that Chopin gives to the piano this strench, this passion, this emeotion!!! MIRACLE!!

    • George Love · 5 June 2011
    • I love this piece.

    • Manuel Muñoz · 11 May 2011
    • very very good

    • piano · 25 April 2011
    • site very well done fast

    • poubel · 23 April 2011
    • great

    • ecir el · 17 April 2011
    • Surely one of the most exciting pieces of classical music by Chopin ...!

    • Sherlock · 12 April 2011
    • Perfect! Is good for the soul!

    • Graziela Teixeira Nunes · 9 April 2011
    • wonderful, clear and pleasant piece.

    • RiRi · 25 March 2011
    • Chopin is my favorite composer and this is my favorite piece

    • maria · 13 March 2011
    • This night is not the most difficult but also very beautiful.

    • Maria Matos · 13 March 2011
    • great

    • Светлакова Мария Петрововна · 27 February 2011
    • So Beatiful

    • Anne Laure · 21 February 2011
    • i wish they had this for violin. thats what i play. but it was really easy to translate and im very thankful for this.

    • madeleine · 20 February 2011
    • masterpiece!

    • jeehye · 20 February 2011
    • Beautiful Chopin

    • Jacques Nathan · 19 February 2011
    • ok

    • popo · 16 February 2011
    • ok

    • rufos · 16 February 2011
    • ok.

    • juan ernesto · 16 February 2011
    • wonderful

    • baradhi · 13 February 2011
    • One of the most beautiful creations of Chopin!

    • PtiteMathi · 13 February 2011
    • It muu wena

    • Patricia María Sánchez Ruiz · 11 February 2011
    • simply spectacular

    • jairo andres · 10 February 2011
    • It's beautiful !

    • Mimmo Rella · 9 February 2011
    • Thank you, Kostas

    • Κώστας · 5 February 2011
    • good!

    • pino · 2 February 2011
    • thanks for the contribution to those who enjoy this music so beautiful, and also try to interpret. thanks

    • bernarda torres · 31 January 2011
    • This night is beautiful, great!

    • InMay1994 · 28 January 2011
    • good really perfect i love it

    • can · 26 January 2011
    • It is great!

    • Marko · 24 January 2011
    • Belissimo!

    • Roberta Floridia · 24 January 2011
    • excellent

    • marie · 23 January 2011
    • very beautiful this work

    • Jesus Anibal Espindola Maldonado · 23 January 2011
    • cool

    • cafe andante · 23 January 2011
    • perfect!

    • duygu dedeoglu · 22 January 2011
    • Very nice, no comment ...

    • Natalia da matta silvano · 18 January 2011
    • Excellent teacher Part F. Chopin. Immortal notes that transcend beyond what human complaints.

    • Daniel Izquierdo Jiménez · 14 January 2011
    • is a good piece

    • sofia cordova · 11 January 2011
    • This piece is wonderful

    • Poum · 6 January 2011
    • nothing

    • yi zhi · 3 January 2011
    • Sublime!

    • Liliana A · 29 December 2010
    • A great theme .. learning on the piano .. Very good graphic quality of the score .. Thanks

    • andres · 26 December 2010
    • Absolutely beautiful piece

    • virginie · 25 December 2010
    • just great!

    • ralph roand magic · 19 December 2010
    • Fantastico! complete work full of wealth
      a delightfully be virtuous!

    • Lìa de Marquez · 17 December 2010
    • good

    • yan · 15 December 2010
    • One of the most beautiful piano music

    • Théo · 10 December 2010
    • It's a beautiful song very same!

    • Lisa de Carvalho · 10 December 2010
    • Very good!

    • IGNACE Michel · 2 December 2010
    • It is very beautiful

    • Charlotte · 23 November 2010
    • very beautiful ... tears come to my eyes ... I love

    • corbiere · 23 November 2010
    • I like this score, I love the piano and is one of the most beautiful score!

    • Maelle · 21 November 2010
    • This is wrong! Ive listened to idil biret version of this and some notes are completely different. DONT DOWNLOAD IT! I LEARNED IT WRONG, IM ANGRY!!!

    • Filippo · 13 February 2010
    • This is the original, preferred version, given exactly as Chopin wrote it. The "missing" notes mentioned by the previous reviewer were added by someone else and can be found on other, less authentic editions.

    • John Ruggero · 19 October 2009
    • Seems good enough to me! Beautiful piece.

    • x · 11 October 2009
    • a beautiful piece, but unfortunately not the right sheets..!! this is not the original, there are notes missing as well as trills and other things...get another version!

    • samir · 9 August 2009
    • nul

    • georgettte · 21 November 2011
    • fffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

    • ffffffffffffffff · 7 April 2011
    • iyi

    • berna altay · 19 March 2011
    • sgdgsfv

    • kef · 16 March 2011
    • pqojgejgqe

    • Serdar · 17 February 2011
    • :)

    • Juana Guadalupe López Martínez · 13 February 2011
    • <3

    • bellegoss · 30 January 2011
    • nikel

    • lacour · 28 January 2011
    • sfsfsf

    • fsf · 25 January 2011
    • af

    • Le Hoang Minh Quan · 23 January 2011
    • dhkmum6

    • srth ryyy uiyhn · 22 January 2011
    • a

    • a.u · 22 January 2011
    • fff

    • ffff · 21 December 2010
    • dfdfdfdfdfd

    • ces ccde · 14 December 2010
    • krasne

    • pe · 9 December 2010