Music thumbnail

Reviews of Swan Lake Act 3, No. 22: Danse Napolitaine - Piano & Trumpet

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

58 review(s)

Swan Lake Act 3, No. 22: Danse Napolitaine - Piano & Trumpet Rating: 4.55 out of 5 based on 58 reviews.
    • music makes me, when I play it on the keyboard, which has greater possibilities of the piano, or piano. in particular, the theme, the chorus is an opportunity for use of music not classical

    • andrew · 1 July 2016
    • No it's really musty

    • anonimous · 19 January 2014
    • BOF medium medium show zero it is nothing compared a rohff ^ ^.

    • anonimuos · 19 January 2014
    • thak u for your help

    • sadegh · 18 December 2013
    • sensational and grandiose

    • Cerchio Filippo · 29 December 2012
    • Tell everone I want to say nothing.

    • abc · 3 November 2012
    • Good d more

    • Joao Guilherme Gonçalves Deolindo · 24 August 2012
    • nice nice nice

    • mike · 20 August 2012
    • very good work

    • marccos vinicius de souza cortez · 30 July 2012
    • most complete

    • Daniel Lantigua Fdez. · 28 July 2012
    • This is not kyknwn is the Lake of karyothraytis

    • Λινα · 15 July 2012
    • Gorgeous! I love it!

    • Noémie Serlet · 3 July 2012
    • in my opinion when you don't have anything to do you can listen to music at will

    • chiara · 2 July 2012
    • the most talented violinist throughout Italy and ' cutoughi

    • chiara meo · 2 July 2012
    • one of my favorites it is swan lake

    • chiara meo · 2 July 2012
    • Wonderful!!! Too bad it is so curtinha ...

    • Ezequiel · 28 April 2012
    • It is difficult, isn't it? I play?

    • aki0001 · 24 April 2012
    • Awesomeeeee

    • rawr · 7 April 2012
    • a striking work known worldwide, and that does not need lots of praise for feel your greatness

    • oswaldo · 29 December 2011
    • is bellissimia

    • giulia diddi · 24 November 2011
    • very good

    • abraham alejandro · 21 November 2011
    • Very good. I hear this song since childhood and even today I marvel at it.

    • Mariana · 5 November 2011
    • One of my favorites of Tchaikovsky

    • Anamaria * · 11 August 2011
    • The best possible, very good piece

    • Nelzi de Maria · 14 June 2011
    • is very nice.

    • ΣΤΕΛΙΟΣ · 25 May 2011
    • is a very good song very interesting!

    • ΣΤΕΛΙΟΣ · 25 May 2011
    • i love it music

    • Barbara Pierce Petrova · 16 May 2011
    • great performance and easy to play.

    • Carlos Benito · 6 March 2011
    • çaykovskinin a magnificent work of

    • eda_keman · 2 March 2011
    • this work is very beautiful, and if you listen closely you can see what is happening in music and the sentiments expressed in it!
      Music is the art of expressing feelings; D
      hope you guys dare and see if it is not true oq'm talking about!

    • Cibele Merabe de Barros Brito · 26 February 2011
    • is great to find sheet music for free on the Internet is way too expensive to buy!

    • Flávia · 16 February 2011
    • VERY GOOD

    • τονικα · 27 January 2011
    • very nice!!!

    • nick · 7 January 2011
    • Good morning! Thanks for the nice initiative to post music as famous and beautiful. May God reward him.

    • Randerson Batista de Souza · 18 December 2010