Music thumbnail

Reviews of Memories of the Alhambra (Recuerdos de la Alhambra) Guitar

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

86 review(s)

Memories of the Alhambra (Recuerdos de la Alhambra) Guitar Rating: 4.89 out of 5 based on 87 reviews.
    • Is the year 1899 and was not composed in the city of Granada; is not a "song"; It is a work for guitar.
      It's a beauty from every point of view, but Tárrega did not invent the tremolo, no mistake.

    • LL · 23 December 2015
    • its so difficult piece for the elementary giutar's student

    • muhammad muttaqin · 18 October 2015
    • Good material.

    • Pere Lahuerta · 14 October 2015
    • one of the most beautiful guitar pieces that I know

    • lupa · 27 September 2015
    • A must-see piece of classical guitar, just like its author Tàrrega.

    • Ghis · 11 August 2015
    • Very nice, nostalgic

    • AdLenders · 25 July 2015
    • Very good work I like very much thank you

    • Omar Vera · 16 April 2015
    • Beautiful but tremolo will need practice.

    • A Meyer · 15 April 2014
    • I find it beautiful

    • Franco Adinolfi · 31 January 2014
    • Excellent book for anyone who wants to study it tremulous on guitar.

    • Carlos Donizeti Marcelino · 19 December 2013
    • This is a work of Great Tárrega

    • Geovaldo Pires Nascimento · 16 October 2013
    • The best of the best!!!

    • Cruz Plann¡chuelo Valencia · 1 August 2013
    • It's a nice ang beautifull piece!!!

    • Μαργαριτα Κωστοπουλου · 30 June 2013
    • How can be called a work by God song

    • Jorge Uriarte Hurtado · 25 June 2013
    • is the best thing for guitar

    • antonio de jesus perdomo romero · 16 May 2013
    • This piece of classical music is a beautiful work perhaps is the most beautiful Francisco terraga, this type is a genius for my.

    • alan nima zapata · 20 March 2013
    • Probably a derschoensten pieces for classical guitar. The accompaniment is modulated with zittherenden melody. The scenic beauty of the Maverschen Castle located near Granada in Spain will be played musical-...

    • Andrej Okorn · 21 February 2013
    • Excellent piece, where you see it and hear. It is not to lose time, or you're studying or dedicate yourself to something else.

    • Alvaro Escalante · 12 February 2013
    • Piece of anthology

    • nicolas honore · 25 January 2013
    • I love this song.. its wonderful even though I don't no play Guitar. Now I try to practice it.thanks u..

    • Thuk · 4 January 2013
    • The worldwide hit classical music, of medium difficulty-for me;) Help I highly recommend.

    • KRIS · 2 January 2013
    • I love this piece of music, played by Ana Vidovic!

    • Gerhard · 15 December 2012
    • Great song I think

    • 津井照子 · 11 December 2012
    • Excellent. Thank you

    • Gerardo Gamboa I. · 28 November 2012
    • Beautiful music

    • Carlos Gomez · 20 November 2012
    • excellent, exquisite, divine

    • Nelson · 17 September 2012
    • so beautiful

    • tee swie gwan · 30 August 2012
    • very beautiful, I would like to learn this technique

    • maicon neundorf · 29 August 2012
    • Very good song and also excellent score, the estava looking for are the best songs in my opinion

    • carlos antinio lopez gastelum · 22 July 2012
    • inconmensurable

    • José María Moratal · 14 July 2012
    • Splendid! Wonderful! BRAVO!!!

    • Marcos Alexandre de Campos · 8 July 2012
    • is special to practice the tremolo arm

    • víctor m. domínguez t. · 25 May 2012
    • very good play I love it .

    • dana · 22 May 2012
    • I love this piece. I return to the guitar with her. It is beautiful and I played it in concerts.

    • María Raquel Rodriguez · 5 May 2012
    • Song? It is not a song.
      who cursing

    • ddddd · 21 April 2012
    • The piece, just very good!

    • h.irnich · 28 February 2012
    • The piece of music is wonderful

    • HEINRICH IRNICH 50129 Bergheim · 23 February 2012
    • EUN wonderful piece. Determines a's of the most beautiful pieces

    • heinrich irnich · 20 February 2012
    • excellent work (15-02-2012)

    • teofilo · 13 February 2012
    • The piece of Recuerdas de... This is gespoelt for me and most beautiful pieces on the guitar!

    • H.Irnich am Tonnenberg 32 50129 Bergheim · 28 January 2012
    • oyyy oyy oyyy than CozA MAaz erMoza

    • Pirri · 27 January 2012
    • Some of the pieces more sweets in guitar

    • vegt · 24 January 2012
    • I studied very classical guitar, I would like to be able touch it again.

    • Humberto Alves · 19 January 2012
    • excellent admirable lyrics

    • miguel q · 13 January 2012
    • It is a good song

    • 堀   しげる · 11 January 2012
    • alhambra

    • kasramokhaddarati · 8 January 2012
    • Tárrega is very beast!

    • gilmar lourenço · 31 December 2011
    • Perfect I get deep feeling

    • mewut · 30 November 2011
    • Is facinante a work rich in art, inecreditável, as self-taught'll study nor that it is a compass for me simply queeee.

    • isac samir saak saady · 25 November 2011
    • is a very nice piece

    • jonathan hernandez · 17 November 2011
    • The Francisco Tarrega is phenomenal. Only the composition Recuerdos de la Alhambra we can evaluate the quality of the composer. Extraordinary.

    • Elizier Garcia Gouvea · 4 November 2011
    • ñ have no critical

    • wilson estefano santos de araujo · 25 October 2011
    • It's a masterpiece, 1000 ......... show is sung and played ........

    • Maria Fábia Batista · 12 September 2011
    • wonderful

    • pier luigi cataldi · 12 September 2011
    • The score is good minus the part where you choose to guide the fingers and the strings to use with your left hand, there are easier ways q sound better.

    • manu zega · 7 September 2011
    • Impressive as all of Tárrega.

    • Lucent F. P. · 18 August 2011
    • its amazing

    • enrique fernandez · 9 August 2011
    • Excellent, I get to the deepest feeling.

    • carlos · 22 July 2011
    • termulo impressive

    • andres f valencia · 1 July 2011
    • It is one of the most fascinating works, the melody, the requirement to execute classical. Magnifico.

    • Marcos de Freitas Silva · 29 June 2011
    • the best song I've ever heard. This song was made in memory instead of the Spanish Alhambra which takes its title, but not only, in that place he was born his love, so this is also a serenade. This news has given me my classical guitar teacher. Beautiful song moving and profound. Tarrega great compliment.

    • Simone · 23 June 2011
    • The piece is one and fell in love. It's wonderful. Unfortunately I can not play guitar. But I'll try to edit for dulcimer. Thank you for the music!

    • Ilse · 17 June 2011
    • very good song

    • eduardo aguilar bautista · 9 May 2011
    • A wonderful piece both in technique and sound

    • Mario Perez Olavarria · 29 April 2011
    • Thank you for making it available for downlad

    • kudi · 1 March 2011
    • like

    • Ohm kalae · 22 February 2011
    • perfect

    • nik · 21 February 2011
    • I like a lot, since I was a kid, but I moved and I have no score.

    • maría raquel rodriguez · 10 February 2011
    • here is the expression of the art into poetry .... here's the myth, thanks thanks thanks

    • leonardo · 1 January 2011
    • encourage strategic play piece

    • Enrique Salcedo · 30 December 2010
    • a beautiful piece

    • sam arcand · 29 November 2010
    • i need this tab :(

    • lasha · 20 September 2010
    • great

    • john · 23 August 2009