Music thumbnail

Reviews of Andante spianato et Grande Polonaise brillante Piano score

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

22 review(s)

Andante spianato et Grande Polonaise brillante Piano score Rating: 4.82 out of 5 based on 22 reviews.
    • Great piece, thanks for the free download!

    • Nikki · 28 March 2016
    • wonderful ... the polonaise reminds me my childhood do not know why ....

    • joao pedro giacomet · 24 January 2013
    • We have been looking to order this music, but could not find the book.. Just downloaded and came out perfect! Thanks

    • Carole Harclerode · 19 May 2012
    • This is a lovely piece! a masterpiece! congratulations that we can have yin!

    • Νταφούλη Ειρήνη · 13 April 2012
    • too many friends thank you can't imagine how many years and wanted to be able to play this and now thanks to you I have... many grcias from chile

    • richard moore · 1 March 2012
    • He criticizes for nothing, just to thank you very much for letting get this extraordinary piece.

    • Luis · 11 February 2012
    • Excellent!

    • Marine · 29 November 2011
    • excellent and brilliant

    • aldo · 4 November 2011
    • Exellent piece for piano

    • Carlos · 16 July 2011
    • one of the most beautiful songs composed by chopin. Beautiful, and full of gait.

    • gemma davis · 15 June 2011
    • good sheet

    • Ostrava · 3 March 2011
    • Excellent quality print, brilliant piece by Chopin.

    • Maria O · 26 February 2011
    • magnificant

    • pedro · 10 January 2011
    • And very Yokatsu

    • よっちゃんイカ · 9 January 2011
    • Fantastic! So sweet....

    • Marco · 26 November 2010
    • very good quality of the score for printing. thanks a lot! I'll go to the piano to begin the study of this extraordinary piece of music

    • livia · 22 November 2010
    • i love this music.
      love love love;)

    • Hisathisatsune Arika · 6 August 2010
    • not available to the score of the great brilliant chopin polonaise

    • francesco sciarpa · 20 July 2010