Music thumbnail

Reviews of 3 Nocturnes No. 1

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

20 review(s)

3 Nocturnes No. 1 Rating: 4.95 out of 5 based on 20 reviews.
    • Play sensitive and romantic, as its author.
      But with strength!

    • Cecilio Díaz Carela · 23 January 2015
    • a work of quite difficult, but beautiful in all the concepts. I recommend the good lovers of the music of f. chopin.

    • domingo guerra rodriguez · 9 November 2014
    • Love this work and Chopin is my greatest influence. excellent page, thank you for giving me such veils mind the score of the night.

    • Keing otiko cam · 24 February 2014
    • I love this song. In Chopin's favorite songs

    • マロン · 19 October 2013
    • Wonderful works, sublime sense of joy...I hope learn it and play it for my with such beautiful interpretation...

    • juan pablo calle · 25 March 2013
    • love Chopin

    • chika sasaki · 20 February 2013
    • Piano concerts this summer, to do this song is Surprising and difficult Chopin first copies of sheet music in the Stilla entertained cum to

    • 佐々木 千夏 · 13 February 2013
    • good você deve typing text dizendo um all or que você acesso desta pensa work (hair less 10 characters).

    • jorge juarez machorro · 13 December 2012
    • Thank you. This music into the hands and glad.

    • pinyo · 13 September 2012
    • Great! Great! Thanks for your kindness, I could try to play this beautiful piece.

    • kiki · 10 August 2012
    • good song I like very much

    • julio flores · 25 July 2012
    • very good

    • koba · 15 April 2011
    • Good

    • kobayashi · 15 April 2011
    • very good! I want to pay it!

    • mitsuko ochi · 16 January 2011