Music thumbnail

Reviews of Christmas Oratorio Vocal score

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

23 review(s)

Christmas Oratorio Vocal score Rating: 4.91 out of 5 based on 23 reviews.
    • Impressive!!!

    • Amos George Tetteh · 14 August 2019
    • seguitemi su youtube
      agne and simo's world

    • simone rebuttini · 27 February 2019
    • Bach is a genius, what you can see in this oratory. Precision computer combined with an incredible emotion, drama and poetry. Everything! Sing, sing and listen to Bach.

    • Joanna · 14 December 2017
    • Again great piece.

    • Steve Koe · 10 December 2017
    • For me the oratory at all, the notes in the piano-vocal score freely accessible - fantastic!

    • Ulla · 24 November 2017
    • This is very awesome. I just discovered this channel, its so amazing you can download full script here.
      Thank you for your hard work.

    • collete obasi · 12 August 2017
    • Since 1980 I know part of this magnificent work. It's music for those who have good taste. I really admire also the Messiah of Handel. These are true masterpieces.

    • Samuel Mendonça dos Santos. · 9 February 2017
    • Simply fantastic. Listen and enjoy.

    • Dirk · 8 December 2016
    • Thank you for this service!

    • Stefanie · 5 December 2016
    • This is great. Thank you

    • Mavérèl Bonitz · 2 December 2016
    • Super, that the sheet music free sheet music available for a sing-along

    • Conventicula · 20 November 2016
    • Best of Bach

    • Mimi · 28 July 2015
    • excellent composition

    • pacutho phillip · 10 November 2014
    • Can't find the words

    • Paolo Monza · 5 August 2014
    • It's a pretty elaborate music, beautiful arrangement! I liked very much ...

    • carlos cesario · 22 July 2014
    • I've found your great page today and am thrilled!
      And that you can download the complete vocal score of a such big and beautiful works such as Bach's Christmas Oratorio, I think!
      Thank you!!!
      Now we can read in the piano at the concert!
      Bach is our favorite composer!

    • gma · 14 December 2012
    • Good music

    • k.m. · 30 November 2010
    • The Christmas Oratorio of the greatest Baroque composer JS Bach is the work of its purest and deepest devotion. Also places high demands on orchestra, chorus and soloists. Thank you, Bach!

    • Bernardo Molino · 22 November 2010