Music thumbnail

Reviews of Cantata No. 147 10. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (10. Jesus bleibet meine Freude)

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

74 review(s)

Cantata No. 147 10. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (10. Jesus bleibet meine Freude) Rating: 4.77 out of 5 based on 74 reviews.
    • I like this piece of Sonja

    • Sonja · 10 February 2016
    • music is from heaven

    • maría elena gonzalez · 14 January 2016
    • This, with tab, may be a future challenge, God willing.

    • Steve Spring · 1 June 2015
    • Very good version

    • arturo velasquez franco · 27 April 2015
    • Beautiful melody ...

    • Raimundo Orlando de Andrade Correia Filho · 13 April 2015
    • excellent work by his music and text. Bach always fills the hearts of men

    • liset prieto · 21 December 2014
    • The words are reducing, are not sufficient to describe the beauty of this short piece, ...

    • valter · 23 November 2014
    • a little difficult for me however I love this artwork of J. S. Bach

    • Alain · 27 October 2014
    • The Paradise

    • Giancarlo Paganetti · 12 September 2014
    • great , i am so glad to know this site.really wonderful .

    • vahid tehrani azad · 27 June 2014
    • A recurring desire to dedicate this great music

    • Geissinger Otto · 15 June 2014
    • Poop I squeezed and I was installed did not want it

    • Carla Gomes · 8 May 2014
    • Poop I squeezed and I was installed did not want it

    • Carla Gomes · 8 May 2014
    • This is just fabulous and beguiling. It revels in these works.

    • Azougui · 25 April 2014
    • Thank you so much for uploading!!

    • jhl · 18 April 2014
    • Very satisfied with the result and the clarity of the score. I would have liked more to leave the entire page instead of printed out only half a page.

    • Juan José Jericó Ruete · 16 April 2014
    • example of infinite music

    • gabor · 27 January 2014
    • a little more beautiful
      and I die and get to heaven

    • luis miguel andrade romero · 2 September 2013
    • There is criticism, it's perfect

    • no es importanten · 12 July 2013
    • Beautiful. I was looking for some time!

    • Iurato filippo · 7 June 2013
    • very excellent

    • hector rodrigues sanches · 2 June 2013
    • a wonderful prayer in musical language

    • Lila Melo Anjos · 11 April 2013
    • It was very good. One of the favorite songs.

    • rez · 19 March 2013
    • Beautifully

    • Dmitry · 4 December 2012
    • great, you might have more information about the text

    • daniela · 1 September 2012
    • pure Ibragimova divine!

    • janio da s. pinheiro · 21 July 2012
    • nn was what I wanted!!!!!!
      but still not bad

    • hcgjiug · 28 May 2012
    • Beautiful work of a genius of music! God be praised!

    • Creuzinete D. Santos Matos · 2 May 2012
    • Thanks for supporting the music community. Excellent work.

    • Ernest · 7 March 2012
    • Bach is an absolute genius. Is the only material evidence that God exists. In the case of Cantata 147, the greatest difficulty for the listener is know to distinguish between melody and harmony, because the two instances intersect. I believe that this is one of the biggest innovations of Bach in Western music.

    • Arturo Gouveia · 28 January 2012
    • It is very good also for Quartet is really beautiful

    • Denise Castro · 26 January 2012
    • Not be maximized folio space to publish the score. Too many pages are.

    • Alejandro Fernán Domínguez · 9 January 2012
    • One of the most beautiful jewels of universal music composed by genial Jonhanan Sebastian Bach. Beautiful music

    • josé cavalcanti da silva · 16 December 2011
    • perfect spread knowledge

    • marco76 · 9 December 2011
    • This theme I really like, but the link to the score does not work. Thanks anyway.

    • Juan Manuel · 8 December 2011
    • good especially play in wedding ceremony.

    • marko · 20 November 2011
    • The great Bach was influenced by the music of no less grandiose Pachelbel (canon in d)

    • Mauro Ap Machado · 14 November 2011
    • beautiful, beautiful, giving spirit and feeds the feeling of love and peace through XBC

    • xochitl baez caloca · 7 November 2011
    • I like to listen to this work

    • romer perez · 3 November 2011
    • I am loved by apaixonafda Orchestra

    • vanderlea moura · 30 October 2011
    • Just what I was looking for! I am putting together a German Chorus to sing in a Christmas Concert, and I think this will fit perfectly. So nice to find a free download! Much appreciated.

    • Robin · 22 October 2011
    • Listen to any work produced by JS Bach, is willing to seek the boundary of the infinite capacity of the unsearchable creativity of the human spirit. It is and always will be, to hear the cantatas and other great artist of that genre of classical music.

    • aparecido conceição do nascimento · 15 October 2011
    • My God, how I would interpret this work together with my friends at Calvary Choir Voices of Campinas / SP, simply magnificent.

    • Natanael Santiles · 12 October 2011
    • perfect

    • salah · 10 October 2011
    • it's good.

    • h · 27 September 2011
    • You can feel very good measures

    • hueko · 7 September 2011
    • A very beautiful music. Bach is the best

    • Friedrich · 21 August 2011
    • Faced with a magnificent work like this, my emotions will not let me express my contentment.

    • Hamilton Florentino dos Santos · 6 August 2011
    • A brilliant cast of "Thomas of Thomas cantor cantors" JS Bach!

    • Prof. Dr. Joachim Dorfmüller · 17 July 2011
    • God, this is the word that best describes this immortal work.

    • Iran Lopes · 6 July 2011
    • wonderful music

    • maria de lourdes · 17 June 2011
    • It is too late is a very beautiful song.

    • Trinity · 29 May 2011
    • bene.eccellente much for those who want to try, for passion, in some nice music.

    • giovanni casamento · 16 March 2011
    • gostame her a lot, ademas play it with guitar, and choral Cantol in Jerez de los Caballeros, Spain. thank you.

    • Antonio Pérez Garcia · 15 March 2011
    • It is a work that portrays the love and respect for Bach's son of God

    • Edinalva de Medeiros Costa · 3 March 2011
    • Excellent interpretation!

    • Susana Rodrigo · 26 February 2011
    • Very nice little piece that I played the trumpet, the piano is my aunt.
      The title is obviously wonderful (Jesus remains my joy).

    • Etienne · 11 February 2011
    • my favorite piano play

    • Masashi · 5 December 2010
    • Decades, much love this song since I met.

    • Kayoko TamKi · 29 November 2010
    • I want to play I love this song.

    • 玉城香代子 · 29 November 2010
    • I am glad that scores can be downloaded from the Internet than they have to pay them.

    • Wouter Suenens · 28 November 2010