Music thumbnail

Reviews of Samson and Delilah (Samson et Dalila) Softly awakes my heart (Mon cœur s'ouvre à ta voix)

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

15 review(s)

Samson and Delilah (Samson et Dalila) Softly awakes my heart (Mon cœur s'ouvre à ta voix) Rating: 4.67 out of 5 based on 15 reviews.
    • This piece needed urgently for rehearsal. Very prompt, easy and efficient service. Will definitely use the site again.

    • Irene C. · 1 October 2014
    • Difficult chords, but more than worth the effort to master this utterly beautiful ballad. Hope I can find a Delilah to sing it while I run through those majestic chords. Thank You

    • Ray Scott · 22 May 2014
    • It is an aria of great beauty, which requires a full and expressive voice.

    • María Inés Dávalos · 7 April 2014
    • It's very beautiful

    • antoine · 1 February 2012
    • This is my favourite aria, the Opera Samson and Delilah! A real workhorse, we ride with mastery and perfection anything away this is HERESY, a mezzo soprano voice powerful, perfect breathing like Marilyn Horner is conditio sine qua non, there is still that sing with sensuality that this aria requires.

    • Sônia Terra · 29 November 2011
    • beautiful! the music and the voice of Mary.

    • conceição lopes da silva · 1 March 2011
    • it's great

    • colette bumiller · 17 February 2011
    • No critic

    • bumiller colette · 17 February 2011
    • The file is fine. Make sure you have the latest version of Adobe Reader installed.

    • Cantorion · 13 November 2010
    • hello ... I like to download this piece but the only one I can not tells me the file is corrupted q hopefully it can fix

    • Marissa Bell · 25 October 2010