Music thumbnail

Reviews of National Anthem of Mexico (Himno Nacional Mexicano) Voice, Piano

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

37 review(s)

National Anthem of Mexico (Himno Nacional Mexicano) Voice, Piano Rating: 4.49 out of 5 based on 37 reviews.
    • gpuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

    • fpyi · 18 February 2015
    • I am Mexican!

    • Mario Mendoza muñoz · 4 February 2015
    • The national anthem is the most beautiful we have Mexicans must be proud of that

    • kenia martinez · 27 November 2014
    • Very good tool to make us learn, as it should be, our national anthem.

    • Antonio Hernández Ramírez · 2 June 2014
    • It is good peroño is what I wanted to

    • fgfuyg · 16 October 2013
    • The anthem is more beautiful that I have, the only criticism that I can say, it is a constructive, either so that it will be written as copy of original or printed well, still very beautiful our anthem, once cad that I interpret it or singing, ragged me the beautiful skin.

    • Patricio Gheno · 8 March 2013
    • seems to me a great help

    • ceron juarez ancelmo · 20 February 2013
    • is great are the waves I recommend

    • pryscila · 6 February 2013
    • A beautiful hymn!

    • Edgard Masté Bacab · 16 January 2013
    • Very well the score but I want the notes

    • Kimberly López · 11 November 2012
    • Thank you very much for sharing this score. But the only that I put is that it is a little chuequita. Otherwise, thank you

    • Karla Araoz · 28 September 2012
    • excellent. Thank you

    • jose alfonso reyes · 11 June 2012
    • This very easy what I need but the quality is bad

    • lola montez · 16 May 2012
    • is very good

    • juan valentin mora garcia · 9 May 2012
    • This masochistic less chida

    • juan francisco ledesma sanchez · 17 April 2012
    • q well but q pena q did not sing the full version

    • fernando andres · 25 March 2012
    • for that that want in uotra Czech nadama tonality as transport, is not so difficult as it seems.
      Thank you very much for sharing this score of the Mexican national anthem was of much help atte prof. Angel ocampo

    • angel antonio ocampo · 6 March 2012
    • I would like that they could publish in other shades, for example in Bb

    • omar valencia · 3 March 2012
    • beautiful, pride and respect the power to sing it with the heart

    • marco amaro · 27 January 2012
    • excellent scores

    • jorge fernando sarabia alquisirez · 21 January 2012
    • is very interesting and very nice

    • maria alexandra fernandez iregui · 9 November 2011
    • ermoso

    • cesar emanuel ruiz basques · 8 November 2011
    • Easy piano reduction National Anthem: http://www.pianoaprimeravista.com/Downloads/PG1.21_Himno_Nacional_Mexicano_FACIL.pdf

    • Alberto Betancourt · 12 September 2011
    • exelente

    • Javier Garcia Cruz · 10 September 2011
    • It's good to have a middle shelf where you can download a song so important.

    • Jorge Altieri Hernández · 28 August 2011
    • I really liked Part sta

    • Charly Angeles Fores del Rio · 17 May 2011
    • thanks really is a beautiful hymn and I teach music and try to promote civic values ​​in my students, also I have an orchestra of young people and children and am looking for the glorious orchestral partitutas Mexican national anthem.

    • david castillo · 26 April 2011
    • independiantemente how will hear the national anthem of my country is the most beautiful of all ls and for taking rolas ... I love Mexico

    • Abiezer Osorio · 11 April 2011
    • It is the best song on the planet.

    • Rogelio Mena · 7 April 2011
    • I think one of the best anthems in the world.

    • Fco Javier Ramírez · 4 January 2011