Music thumbnail

Reviews of Amazing Grace Violin duet

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

54 review(s)

Amazing Grace Violin duet Rating: 4.55 out of 5 based on 53 reviews.
    • regular Edition with bar lines failures

    • manuel · 18 November 2016
    • wow it's good

    • Jean · 1 February 2016
    • Very good, thank you!

    • Kiriat Rodriguez · 13 November 2015
    • I really like

    • Carlos Eduardo Mascarenhas · 13 November 2015
    • excellent piece of amazing grace

    • pablo dominguez · 1 September 2015
    • the seventh-day Adventist music gives you peace and this is the best

    • victor martinez · 20 May 2015
    • Thanks Cantorion. Great job.

    • Ricardo Lisboa · 14 November 2014
    • me encantaaa this song

    • bianca · 13 October 2014
    • Wonderful. Inspirational. Comforting. Heavenly.

    • Maria Adalgisa de Oliveira · 27 September 2014
    • Appreciation and true happiness to understand that we have a Dios Creador and Salvador, who is kind and compassionate with us.

    • santy garcia · 6 September 2014
    • Thank you for the good notes * – SUPER *.

    • steinbeisser · 27 July 2014
    • I love to praise God thank you for this song

    • jOHANNES · 12 June 2014
    • Here real good violin duos.
      http://www.amazon.de/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?__mk_de_DE=ÅMÅŽÕÑ&url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=bodunov

    • John · 13 April 2014
    • It has a sharp's more if you play in the Sun can not have c#

    • david antonio tapia perez · 28 September 2013
    • c; is trebien and thank you l; put the grace hoping you d; having d; other if you take the sentence to thank you and that God keeps you...

    • vivian andrea grajales · 14 August 2013
    • beautiful song:D

    • erika nohemi hernandez ramos · 10 June 2013
    • Beautiful song. Thank You In Advance.

    • Jola · 5 June 2013
    • One of my absolute favorite pieces and I'm happy to play this now on the violin.

    • Christiane B. · 26 May 2013
    • really beautiful .....

    • ednaldo de oliveira almeida · 17 May 2013
    • thank you, easy and nice for amathors

    • nasrin · 12 February 2013
    • amazing grace is a very beautiful song that builds and strengthens the human spirit that listens to her, whether Christian or relevant no.lo of its content in his message is that immediately and often unwittingly introduces us to meditate on what we are in life that we have in this world, and baring our souls to whom we will give account one dayWe have no more than recognize bedridden suede that only his grace cleanses us from all sin and makes us us to declare from the depths of our being to Christ as: "my Lord and my God"amazing grace is a very beautiful song that builds and strengthens the human spirit that listens to her, whether Christian or relevant no.lo of its content in his message is that immediately and often unwittingly introduces us to meditate on what we are in life that we have in this world, and baring our souls to whom we will give account one dayWe have no more than recognize bedridden suede that only his grace cleanses us from all sin and makes us us to declare from the depths of our being to Christ as: "my Lord and my God"

    • nabor arellano badillo · 1 January 2013
    • i love this music is so graceful and natural.

    • hiraane · 15 December 2012
    • Anthem beautiful, really touches my heart

    • pedro de souza · 15 December 2012
    • Wonderful hymn, which demonstrates the wonderful love of God.

    • Roberto Machado · 13 December 2012
    • It is a very nice hymn q reaches the heart, really! I love!

    • lucia · 13 December 2012
    • It is a simple feet and to interpret it sounds very beautiful

    • Freddie Guillermo Bolaños Palacios · 29 October 2012
    • Very awesome

    • July · 11 October 2012
    • wonderful music that touches our hearts

    • marcia camila pinto pereira. · 28 July 2012
    • This is going to be great. thanks for making it free

    • Darlene · 25 June 2012
    • subline grace, is a song which was conpuesta by a man thankful, acia its creator, that as says, the "exception" and being so as testimony staff, it motivates us to those who listen, and esperimentado also have the same presence of God, with its transformative power, to continue to rely on his promises, every day of our life, in our asia way eternitywhere we reinaremos with Jesus Christ, King of Kings and Lord of Lords.

    • nabor arellano badillo · 8 May 2012
    • Just Amazing

    • Silvestre Perez · 26 April 2012
    • This work is excellent

    • Luis Oliva · 17 April 2012
    • Afinal conseguiiii é muito cara bacano! buééééé

    • Ana Correia · 16 April 2012
    • Very good this song. Sublime. Thank you

    • Rafa · 12 March 2012
    • is good if I went well

    • isui borbolla carmona · 8 February 2012
    • very good Duet...

    • karla ivania guzman gonzalez · 24 January 2012
    • I am very satisfied and grateful for the service provided

    • Oscar Adradas · 6 December 2011
    • Very good score

    • Charles Robert · 9 November 2011
    • It's great, except for one problem. It should not be written in the key of D, it makes no musical sense. This should be in the key of G. Eliminate all the C sharps and it's quite pretty, very nice arrangement. 3 stars

    • kgc · 2 November 2011
    • It's a good song!

    • Happy could be simple · 18 June 2011
    • Excellent! Thank you very much.

    • Patricia Castelo · 8 April 2011