Music thumbnail

Reviews of My Golden Bengal (Amar Shonar Bangla) Voice, Piano

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

9 review(s)

My Golden Bengal (Amar Shonar Bangla) Voice, Piano Rating: 4.89 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.
    • Amazing! This is the best national anthem in the world!!!

    • Jarif · 6 December 2015
    • Thanks for sharing such a beautiful song of ours, I'm looking for piano music sheet of ' ore nil doriya'. Can you please help ASAP. Thank you

    • Runa · 8 December 2013
    • Bangladesh national anthem- music and words- is beautiful beyond measure. The American, German and Russian national anthems have similar power to inspire and move one.

    • Mango · 19 October 2013
    • Bangladesh national anthem- music and words- is beautiful beyond measure. The American, German and Russian national anthems have similar power to inspire and move one.

    • Mango · 19 October 2013
    • The best music ever......

    • Bondhu · 7 September 2013
    • its just part of my life.

    • mithu kuri · 29 April 2013
    • I tried to play this on my violin and I am working on it, I love this music very much and I sang it from my childhood still it gives me immense pleasure.

    • Shanto · 6 January 2013
    • hi...im irani girl and i love bangladesh country. i will come there very soon. so i need know very information about there...thanks for this app....love bd!!! ami tomake valobashi bangladesh ppl

    • mahdiye alizade · 29 November 2011
    • Hello im from bangladesh and this is my favirote song it sometimes makes me happy or sad i really dont know why but it is sooo sothing I LOVE YOU BANGLADESH

    • sholka rami · 10 October 2011