Music thumbnail

Reviews of La Marseillaise Voice, Piano

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

31 review(s)

La Marseillaise Voice, Piano Rating: 4.61 out of 5 based on 33 reviews.
    • poor already
      a pile of ścierwaq

    • chuj · 26 November 2015
    • Thank you for the notes of the Marseillaise, now I can finally understand order of harmony in the middle section and then hopefully better remember the melody.

    • Andreas Günther · 23 November 2015
    • Thank you for the service you provide would still be desirable to provide a score also facilitated with thank you chords

    • Salvatore Giuseppe · 22 November 2015
    • Just what's required: Very clear straight forward score, as always

    • Colin Burrows · 20 November 2015
    • Long live the France

    • Maurice · 18 November 2015
    • A rousing piece, could be a good candidate for some kind of patriotic song... time will tell...

    • Porky Noh · 17 November 2015
    • Excellent, exactement ce dont j'avais besoin, merci.

    • Faith · 16 November 2015
    • Just because it is beautiful and impression

    • Anoniem · 15 November 2015
    • Just because it is beautiful and impression

    • Anoniem · 15 November 2015
    • Unable to see the file...

    • sss · 5 November 2015
    • I love this website that access so much beautiful piano scores -- But also able to listen to the sound of them.

    • Piano Bluemoon · 22 July 2015
    • great! I am French descent on both side of my family. My mom used to tell me how my great grandfather after emigrating to San Francisco would sing La Marseillaise with tears streaming down his face. I have always known the tune but not all the words in French and am very happy to now be able to play on the piano! Thank you!!!

    • marla bastien · 14 July 2015
    • musical studies it was found that la Marseillaise was composed by Giovanni Battista Viotti Vercellese composer lived at the French Court of Louis XVI and then escaped during the French revolution whereby its melody was made one of the revolutionaries. The music is in the theme and variations in c major (search Camerata Ducale & Guido Rimonda-Giovan Battista Viotti: Tema e variazioni in c mag.)

    • Carlo Somaglino · 18 November 2014
    • A must for lovers of the hymn!

    • Matthes Pahl · 29 August 2014
    • A very simple accompaniment, with the words of the voice.
      I'm glad to have found this partition.
      Thank you

    • Czarnès · 24 April 2014
    • I think it is useful,good, very good

    • Tkkkkk · 30 December 2013
    • Great piece! My Daughter is learning to play the piece and are very excited that I found it for her!

    • Zurina · 16 December 2013
    • Super piece! Old, but still today is one.

    • Peter Fox · 16 June 2013
    • Piano accompaniment to the melody would be nice.

    • Matthias Röskau · 15 June 2013
    • Class, it is the most beautiful hymn

    • Mouad · 28 April 2013
    • I think pretty much the anthem of France.

    • luiz fábio gonçalves · 6 February 2013
    • not
      There are notes for recorder

    • simone · 25 January 2013
    • It's sad but I like I like even!

    • minouchka · 30 October 2012
    • the Marseillaise national anthem is my favorite and now I can play very well thanks

    • viola · 6 November 2011