Music thumbnail

Reviews of National Anthem of Russia Russia (current)

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

25 review(s)

National Anthem of Russia Russia (current) Rating: 4.80 out of 5 based on 25 reviews.
    • beautiful really.
      You can't not try excitement in listening.

    • antonio montariello · 17 May 2016
    • A nation that can produce music of this calibre and beauty and shouts it out to the world in song from it's children, leaves me feeling that there is hope for us all.

    • Tom Riley · 23 August 2015
    • She is the most beautiful national anthem, which is there!

    • Berthold · 19 March 2015
    • very good these scores parabens very bomm

    • samuel rodrigues sena · 10 May 2014
    • It's a wonderful music, perhaps the most beautiful hymn

    • claudia spagnuolo · 13 April 2014
    • The best hymn in the world !!!

    • engel · 29 March 2014
    • Right now I am gathering hymns and been very helpful the Russian anthem

    • Jaime Rico Fernández · 22 November 2013
    • One of the most beautiful in the world!

    • sylvain · 14 February 2013
    • Great Hymnne, although much bad text was thus connected!

    • Someone · 30 July 2012
    • I love this country, daria my life for Russia, ROSSIYA SLAVA

    • Enrique S H · 10 July 2012
    • Plain & simple, not too hard--a lifesaver if you suddenly learn that a Russian VIP is in the group you're playing for. Sure, the bass line is simplistic, but you can fix that with some pompous octaves.

    • Stella fitzgibbons · 25 June 2012
    • Oh ...Oh and the error you ...Looks like some used Google Translator. :)
      Love hymn of their country ...While Italy and Portugal

    • Sophia Chervova · 12 June 2012
    • hymn that describes an era of historical glory

    • carmelo tabbuso · 5 May 2012
    • It seems that this hymn stories, the history of his nation, in sad moments and other glorious. one of the world's most beautiful hymns.

    • flautista brianzolo · 17 April 2012
    • I liked it, great thank you

    • moacir oliveira · 23 March 2012
    • nice nice nice

    • filippo latini · 21 January 2012
    • Beautiful harmonious

    • Boy · 10 January 2012
    • each time I hear this anthem feel I am part of russia is that I was born there in this wonderful country but I would love to live in the and give my life if necessary by the

    • constantino lopez · 17 December 2011
    • Very nice piece

    • Yuu Yukiyama · 17 September 2011
    • The letter is wrong, there are words spelled with letters exchanged and non-existent in the Russian alphabet.

    • Ricardo Moreira · 8 August 2011
    • That's good

    • Wong ho yin · 3 June 2011