Music thumbnail

Reviews of National Anthem of Russia Soviet Union (old)

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

22 review(s)

National Anthem of Russia Soviet Union (old) Rating: 4.77 out of 5 based on 22 reviews.
    • inno più bello del mondo, degno di una grande nazione che ha sconfitto il nazismo in Europa con i suoi oltre 23 milioni di morti i quasi 4 anni di guerra.

    • mario · 4 June 2020
    • il più bell'inno del mondo degno della nazione che ha liberato l'Europa dal nazismo, con oltre 23 milioni di morti i quasi 4 anni di guerra

    • mario · 4 June 2020
    • il più bell'inno del mondo degno della nazione che ha sconfitto in nazismo in Europa, con oltre 23 milioni di morti in quasi quattro anni di guerra

    • mario var · 4 June 2020
    • il più bell'inno del mondo, degno della nazione che ha sconfitto il nazismo in Europa (oltre 23 milioni di morti in quasi quattro anni di guerra)

    • mario v · 4 June 2020
    • Blyatiful melody

    • Boris · 29 October 2018
    • I found this piece quite motivating when going to take over the
      world in a form of communism.

    • Justin · 25 October 2018
    • The fucking host this hymn. Are all handsome!!!

    • Vitaly Lazárevich Danilov · 3 April 2018
    • Really very moving for the first time that I listen this music can be in 1980; I was impregnated far from any factor of history or politics;
      singing in chorus take me with him while I knows no word in Russian; looks that the spirit of the composition as a whole (music song lyrics); its spiritual effect: and there still once again appears the genius of the universality of the eternal music language
      THANKS FOR THIS SITE BARELY HALF AN HOUR THAT I HAD KNOWLEDGE
      I AM VERY SEDUCED

    • Faris · 12 November 2017
    • This and the Marseillaise and two the most wonderful anthems.

    • jim · 1 November 2017
    • Perfect for all of your dank memeing needs

    • Josef Stalin · 18 August 2017
    • where's the straight of this in half several sheet music

    • anderson · 29 August 2015
    • I hate Sovietic Union, but this is one of the better of all the nationals anthems

    • Andrea Giorgilli · 14 May 2014
    • The world's most stunningly-beautiful and powerful anthem ever. Long live The Russian Federation and the outstanding music it has produced.

    • William Atherton · 3 May 2014
    • The anthem of the Federation of Russia is the most exciting in the world, keeps the music of the classic Soviet anthem that was the best in the world in his time and a new letter that speaks of a beautiful country. Listen to it excited anyone, Russians and foreigners...

    • Yuri Aleksander · 4 April 2014
    • The best anthem that has ever existed: immortal!

    • Nikita S. · 28 August 2013
    • the best national anthem in the world

    • Fiorenza sarotto · 13 August 2013
    • phenomenal harmony

    • Robert · 28 February 2013
    • the best national anthem in the world

    • john walter · 10 December 2012
    • Because it is a very beautiful song, I love. Degrees through the competition etc. were listened to.

    • lemon · 23 July 2012
    • good

    • jasmine · 3 April 2011