Music thumbnail

Reviews of Canon in D Intermediate piano

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

44 review(s)

Canon in D Intermediate piano Rating: 4.37 out of 5 based on 43 reviews.
    • It is absolutely super

    • Gabriella · 24 October 2016
    • This piece is my favorite look forward to touch it and express all of the wonderful
      Feeling that evokes in my

    • ana itzel · 4 September 2015
    • perfect composition, I think this song beautiful, and one of my favorites. And it's a pity you don't have it for organ.

    • Ivone Gomes · 15 July 2015
    • So Good,Thank you somuch

    • Apollo Chen · 11 May 2015
    • Unplayable with regular hands

    • Thieu Visser · 17 February 2015
    • People finger length made it it's too!?

    • · 7 June 2014
    • It is a beautiful song. It is perfect for this season

    • 尾高 弘美 · 29 September 2013
    • its pretty

    • larissa · 15 September 2013
    • A good summary for two hands (piano ...) of a song full of awesomeness.

    • Maria Rita Piersanti · 22 August 2013
    • beautiful music ...the listen continuously ...makes you dream ... However this score I think it did well but a little too hard ... ...! < 3

    • belli · 30 May 2013
    • Great score, easily read and executed. Definitely a great piece to learn! A bit more difficult than other versions I have learned, so overall very nice!

    • the hippie chick · 21 February 2013
    • I really like this song and the score is good!

    • zephan · 6 November 2012
    • I was looking for, I want to play!

    • イシダモエカ · 25 August 2012
    • I play it on the piano... Can you tell me the last voice notes?

    • Selena Gomez · 23 August 2012
    • After a long time, wanted to play the piano, select the

    • ayu · 7 July 2012
    • i think the left hand is impossible to play on piano

    • popopolo · 17 May 2012
    • Unplayable on the piano at certain points. However, I think Canon is one of the best classical music pieces

    • Simone · 10 March 2012
    • Bought a new printer, playing after a long time chose the song. Are very grateful! THX!

    • (:-D) · 4 March 2012
    • Maravilhosaa,

    • Ariiane · 24 November 2011
    • This is a classic that any musician likes to know play

    • marc levasseur · 24 November 2011
    • Pq nose this version is everywhere being impossible to play on piano, not even I can believe that these comments are true. This arrangement irrespeta many rules of writing musical, also makes chords that go beyond the eight octavas, unless you have a few 7 fingers can not tocarlos, and in the right hand does combinations exceeding the 4 black by segmento, you can find up to 9 black on a segmento, so if you have 4 hands and 7 fingers in each one you can play this song:

    • Diego · 16 November 2011
    • I loved the music and arrangement. I always liked that song. She is amazing in making us forget our problems!

    • Fabio Lahass · 21 October 2011
    • good

    • b · 12 October 2011
    • This is an amazing song!

    • Danielle Marques · 11 August 2011
    • lovely

    • marcello tabarrini · 31 July 2011
    • debarian put the video

    • mario antonio · 12 July 2011
    • Clear, simple, good.

    • Mariana · 12 July 2011
    • siiii

    • Tino · 17 June 2011
    • I chose this song on the piano a long time.

    • オバッチ · 19 May 2011
    • I love the sound very beautiful ☆

    • mizuhops · 16 May 2011
    • I wonderful I luv this version

    • ILoveTopinG · 16 April 2011
    • Very good

    • Jesus Perez Villanueva · 9 April 2011
    • omosirosouda

    • aha · 29 March 2011
    • Excellent very beautiful piece!

    • Regina Pedroza · 23 March 2011