Music thumbnail

Reviews of National Anthem of Guatemala (Himno Nacional de Guatemala) Orchestra

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

19 review(s)

National Anthem of Guatemala (Himno Nacional de Guatemala) Orchestra Rating: 4.05 out of 5 based on 19 reviews.
    • very nice but not read much of far only that they agrandaran it a little more but this very nice as always thank you for the picture

    • stephanie morales · 13 August 2015
    • is not very beautiful image must enlarge it a bit more so that you can read but equal thanks

    • jessica nicole alvares perez · 13 August 2015
    • PZ is very nice all and Guatemala is very pretty and there k being proud of this since k this country of Guatemala is very beautiful and T AMOOO GUATEMALA!

    • Abigail Duarte Marroquín · 5 March 2014
    • I love Guatemala

    • jennifer · 15 September 2013
    • excellent a great contribution for which we are interested in the preservation of our identity.

    • Marco Lopez · 15 September 2013
    • I like a lot of forgiveness

    • jon david · 22 January 2013
    • Maas or less I like

    • johan david · 22 January 2013
    • cute our national anthem of my guatelama

    • edith morales · 14 September 2012
    • The music, already sang with another letter, when the contest was where he won the letter of the author that while several years after anonymous, knew the public who was the author. (it is credible, that the judges, if they knew who was the author)

    • Fidencio Leon · 4 September 2012
    • Long ago I was looking for this score, thank you very much

    • Pablo Arana · 30 March 2012
    • I like poquitiiiiiiiito.

    • Andrea Garcia Mayen · 11 March 2012
    • I do not like because should put footnotes
      the hinmo of Guatemala with flute music.

    • Silvia Madai Tista Morales · 11 March 2012
    • This buenicima the score

    • jhosep · 9 February 2012
    • Easy piano reduction of the national anthem of Guatemala http://www.pianoaprimeravista.com/Downloads/PG1.20_Himno_de_Guatemala_Version_facil.pdf

    • Alberto Betancourt · 12 September 2011
    • This page is great, I highly recommend.

    • Maria Emelia Tum Macario · 31 July 2011