Music thumbnail

Reviews of Minuet in G Original version

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

100 review(s)

Minuet in G Original version Rating: 4.54 out of 5 based on 100 reviews.
    • Molto semplice da scaricare

    • Annabella Patacca · 25 December 2020
    • Molto semplice da scaricare

    • Annabella Patacca · 25 December 2020
    • ottimo, molto chiaro

    • Giampiero · 25 December 2020
    • ottimo, molto chiaro

    • Giampiero Gennari · 25 December 2020
    • Top Score! Pun intended ????

    • Kusanagi · 16 December 2020
    • 885d85d86f5fudfggfgdg

    • Hacker · 7 November 2020
    • es un pieza que he disfrutado desde niño, me trae paz y calma mi mente.

    • Osmar Daniel López Velasquez · 11 August 2020
    • A very nice piece for Beginners

    • Barbara · 10 May 2020
    • E' tutto funzionante perfettamente, non c'e' niente di cui lamentarsi, ed in piu' non disturbate continuamente come tanti altri siti con pubblicita' e richiesta di soldi!!!! CONGRATULAZIONI, siete veramente in gamba.

    • Guarino Elio · 17 April 2020
    • wêryqqqwwww

    • Mario · 14 March 2020
    • wêryqqqwwww

    • Mario · 14 March 2020
    • Is the best song for play piano

    • Juan Rodriguez Estrada · 2 October 2019
    • Thanks for the score

    • antonio alvarez · 11 June 2019
    • Excellent work! The harmonic composition between the soprano and the bass (if I'm not mistaken is low XD) make the melody become perfect!

    • João Augusto · 7 June 2019
    • Thank you for your cooperation

    • filippo · 3 April 2019
    • I used to have this piece for flute but it started with F. I desperately need that piece of music! Where can I find it??

    • Jesscia · 3 April 2019
    • This minuet is not Bach, but Christian Petzold. Already in the Edition Urtext of the Album Anna Magdalena Bach edited by Henry Lemoine in 1993 it is sufficiently clear.

    • Miguel A. Gutiérrez · 22 March 2019
    • It's beautiful

    • Emmanuel David Hernández Mendoza · 18 November 2018
    • Nice, short piece. Suitable for beginners.

    • deff · 16 November 2018
    • Can constantly hear this piece. It's like a catchy tune!

    • Manfred · 16 August 2018
    • Beautiful piece also used in popular music.

    • Marco Antonio Valdovinos · 9 February 2018
    • is a website that helps the pianist to varieties of scores.

    • wellington · 17 August 2017
    • is the best piece of bach

    • german sanchez bonet · 4 July 2017
    • I love already I the is and can please tell me the score of für elise

    • david santiago calderon romero · 30 May 2017
    • An excellent piece for piano II

    • Ivana Izabel Souza · 1 March 2017
    • An excellent piece for study, in addition to beautiful!

    • Shirlene Costa Mendes · 24 November 2016
    • A super piece! Perfect

    • Raphael · 6 November 2016
    • asdfasd sd see

    • Marlon C · 18 October 2016
    • excellent, both the score as the video tutorial.

    • neusa eva dias derlam · 14 October 2016
    • Thank you, Thank you

    • Rafael Martinez · 27 July 2016
    • This work is very beautiful, a real impact when I hear it is fantastic, it is a gift from God. Whenever I play these kinds of work only think that touching sto I am part of something important, make me feel very good... so I give a ten to the creator (s) of these works besoooos

    • La señora T. · 10 June 2016
    • jhwjhdbqyuwhduahuwhduahuhduarata

    • que te · 18 February 2016
    • Awesome song!

    • Porter · 20 January 2016
    • Beautiful piece, essential in the piano

    • Franz Salmouenger · 2 January 2016
    • a simple but charming minuet, the J.S. Bach in a nutshell.

    • Ewa Marciniak · 24 November 2015
    • good song for beginner

    • Feri · 9 October 2015
    • Ödeeeeeeev

    • yalcinyagmur1783@gmail.com · 9 May 2015
    • Beautiful as all the Bach.

    • José A. Saravia · 10 September 2014
    • the best to start study bach.

    • juan guillermo rodriguez u. · 3 July 2014
    • muy-buena-Pero-Hay-que-pagar

    • sofia-arias-arias · 8 June 2014
    • muy-buena-Pero-Hay-que-pagar

    • sofia-arias-arias · 8 June 2014
    • PERFECT SONG! THE PAIZO AND EGO ON THE PIANO!

    • ΑΡΤΕΜΙΣ · 24 November 2013
    • This piece is very important as it wrote the father of music in my opinion I would like to publish other sheet music classical and modern music like zoe or Wizard of Oz

    • gerardo · 19 November 2013
    • This work is wonderful, I like so much hear it, and read the score, gives me a very pointed mirth and relaxes me much.

    • Manuel Rabelo Alvarado · 12 November 2013
    • amooooo touch keyboard and is very ´ show

    • fabiae pereira correa · 9 October 2013
    • Nice site very stoked =)

    • Alessia · 8 October 2013
    • very good work :)

    • abel morales mendoza · 1 September 2013
    • agina is very good I thought before that never find a paginaasi and found

    • david ricardo ramirez garzon · 1 September 2013
    • Simply beautiful.

    • Norberto Méndez · 24 August 2013
    • I think it's very nice but I can read any notes

    • lululililalalololele · 25 June 2013
    • excellent, is what I wanted

    • faustino estanislao guzman · 18 June 2013
    • penis is grandioso

    • jimbob · 1 June 2013
    • I liked the version q is the original for more q was nothing looking for bass sounds as outside asia down staff

    • eric roy · 9 April 2013
    • interesting, excellent and very good.,

    • susan · 22 March 2013
    • Excellent piece

    • José Joel Rodriguez · 17 February 2013
    • It is an incredible piece the score is perfect and the video also

    • karla hdez · 22 January 2013
    • It ties up a...
      Heard rarely something so beautiful...
      It is balm to the ears...

    • Ela · 17 January 2013
    • I love your song more than 300 years of a composition very well cast and without raresas when you touch it with the accompaniment is fantastic: p

    • Antonia Sofia Sobarzo Troncoso · 26 December 2012
    • I like Bach. Thank you.

    • lallexy · 24 September 2012
    • I can say, nothing more than wonderful as everything created master Bach.

    • Patricia Leiva · 21 September 2012
    • It's a great music.

    • Kayo Henrique Nunes Alves · 4 September 2012
    • Do not know listening to music!

    • Carine da silva · 2 July 2012
    • You must have a better way to download it

    • isber peres · 21 June 2012
    • Music is my life

    • Dinara · 25 May 2012
    • Simply beautiful.

    • Oscar René Paniagua Carrera. · 10 May 2012
    • Èto nothing not a great site and you do not manage to download things why don't work the "downloading"! Please kindly put in place this horrible site

    • Emma Carla · 6 May 2012
    • I stop sio good and nice I think it is one of their best composisiones

    • alejandro rodriguez zanchez · 4 May 2012
    • Free music is really helpful for beginners.

    • のりこ · 24 April 2012
    • great I also I the is in:
      -Flute
      -Recorder
      -Piano
      -A little bit in guitar
      It is very easy to learn at least for me that I have 10 years...Good luck if you they want to learn:

    • Claudia · 16 April 2012
    • Very cool, King Julian President!

    • bapcia · 10 February 2012
    • Very good score, I loved *-*

    • Mayara Almeida · 29 January 2012
    • too fast for that time doubt her requires so.

    • Remi · 21 January 2012
    • I love this piece, the already played flute traversa and now will try piano thanks!

    • paolo :D · 15 January 2012
    • arigatou

    • mm · 31 August 2011
    • seems simple, the idea is not to distort the original song (q often happens), but hey, the music is good no more.

    • Dupo Lingotes · 26 July 2011
    • I think a fundamental, and thus is quite understandable. Excellent adaptation. 100% recommended.

    • Armando Granados Martínez · 18 July 2011
    • Very good and easy to learn.

    • João Pedro Pimentel Biase · 7 July 2011
    • 10 I am a violinist too love those scores!

    • andre eugenio · 26 June 2011
    • This piece is very nice

    • holaaaaaaaaaaaa · 26 April 2011
    • running too fast and messy

    • aristide · 29 December 2010
    • fantastic

    • elena corrado · 10 October 2010
    • Brutal

    • X.Monetti · 17 July 2010
    • this really cool

    • alondra lopez garcia · 20 January 2010