Music thumbnail

Reviews of Minuet in G Original version

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

64 review(s)

Minuet in G Original version Rating: 4.51 out of 5 based on 71 reviews.
    • jhwjhdbqyuwhduahuwhduahuhduarata

    • que te · 18 February 2016
    • Awesome song!

    • Porter · 20 January 2016
    • Beautiful piece, essential in the piano

    • Franz Salmouenger · 2 January 2016
    • a simple but charming minuet, the J.S. Bach in a nutshell.

    • Ewa Marciniak · 24 November 2015
    • good song for beginner

    • Feri · 9 October 2015
    • Ödeeeeeeev

    • yalcinyagmur1783@gmail.com · 9 May 2015
    • Beautiful as all the Bach.

    • José A. Saravia · 10 September 2014
    • the best to start study bach.

    • juan guillermo rodriguez u. · 3 July 2014
    • muy-buena-Pero-Hay-que-pagar

    • sofia-arias-arias · 8 June 2014
    • muy-buena-Pero-Hay-que-pagar

    • sofia-arias-arias · 8 June 2014
    • PERFECT SONG! THE PAIZO AND EGO ON THE PIANO!

    • ΑΡΤΕΜΙΣ · 24 November 2013
    • This piece is very important as it wrote the father of music in my opinion I would like to publish other sheet music classical and modern music like zoe or Wizard of Oz

    • gerardo · 19 November 2013
    • This work is wonderful, I like so much hear it, and read the score, gives me a very pointed mirth and relaxes me much.

    • Manuel Rabelo Alvarado · 12 November 2013
    • amooooo touch keyboard and is very ´ show

    • fabiae pereira correa · 9 October 2013
    • Nice site very stoked =)

    • Alessia · 8 October 2013
    • very good work :)

    • abel morales mendoza · 1 September 2013
    • agina is very good I thought before that never find a paginaasi and found

    • david ricardo ramirez garzon · 1 September 2013
    • Simply beautiful.

    • Norberto Méndez · 24 August 2013
    • I think it's very nice but I can read any notes

    • lululililalalololele · 25 June 2013
    • excellent, is what I wanted

    • faustino estanislao guzman · 18 June 2013
    • penis is grandioso

    • jimbob · 1 June 2013
    • I liked the version q is the original for more q was nothing looking for bass sounds as outside asia down staff

    • eric roy · 9 April 2013
    • interesting, excellent and very good.,

    • susan · 22 March 2013
    • Excellent piece

    • José Joel Rodriguez · 17 February 2013
    • It is an incredible piece the score is perfect and the video also

    • karla hdez · 22 January 2013
    • It ties up a...
      Heard rarely something so beautiful...
      It is balm to the ears...

    • Ela · 17 January 2013
    • I love your song more than 300 years of a composition very well cast and without raresas when you touch it with the accompaniment is fantastic: p

    • Antonia Sofia Sobarzo Troncoso · 26 December 2012
    • I like Bach. Thank you.

    • lallexy · 24 September 2012
    • I can say, nothing more than wonderful as everything created master Bach.

    • Patricia Leiva · 21 September 2012
    • It's a great music.

    • Kayo Henrique Nunes Alves · 4 September 2012
    • Do not know listening to music!

    • Carine da silva · 2 July 2012
    • You must have a better way to download it

    • isber peres · 21 June 2012
    • Music is my life

    • Dinara · 25 May 2012
    • Simply beautiful.

    • Oscar René Paniagua Carrera. · 10 May 2012
    • Èto nothing not a great site and you do not manage to download things why don't work the "downloading"! Please kindly put in place this horrible site

    • Emma Carla · 6 May 2012
    • I stop sio good and nice I think it is one of their best composisiones

    • alejandro rodriguez zanchez · 4 May 2012
    • Free music is really helpful for beginners.

    • のりこ · 24 April 2012
    • great I also I the is in:
      -Flute
      -Recorder
      -Piano
      -A little bit in guitar
      It is very easy to learn at least for me that I have 10 years...Good luck if you they want to learn:

    • Claudia · 16 April 2012
    • Very cool, King Julian President!

    • bapcia · 10 February 2012
    • Very good score, I loved *-*

    • Mayara Almeida · 29 January 2012
    • too fast for that time doubt her requires so.

    • Remi · 21 January 2012
    • I love this piece, the already played flute traversa and now will try piano thanks!

    • paolo :D · 15 January 2012
    • arigatou

    • mm · 31 August 2011
    • seems simple, the idea is not to distort the original song (q often happens), but hey, the music is good no more.

    • Dupo Lingotes · 26 July 2011
    • I think a fundamental, and thus is quite understandable. Excellent adaptation. 100% recommended.

    • Armando Granados Martínez · 18 July 2011
    • Very good and easy to learn.

    • João Pedro Pimentel Biase · 7 July 2011
    • 10 I am a violinist too love those scores!

    • andre eugenio · 26 June 2011
    • This piece is very nice

    • holaaaaaaaaaaaa · 26 April 2011
    • running too fast and messy

    • aristide · 29 December 2010
    • fantastic

    • elena corrado · 10 October 2010
    • Brutal

    • X.Monetti · 17 July 2010
    • this really cool

    • alondra lopez garcia · 20 January 2010