Music thumbnail

Reviews of Canon in D Easy duet

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

153 review(s)

Canon in D Easy duet Rating: 4.50 out of 5 based on 153 reviews.
    • Thank you! I bring to my pianist and violinist in the grass, we see that he gets it.

    • chiara · 12 July 2016
    • Great. Perfect for teaching duet playing and combining violins and cellos.

    • Jennylynne · 12 February 2016
    • Very good sheet music

    • Cheyenne · 22 November 2015
    • qwerty67u89

    • 4567890 · 26 September 2015
    • good to share this with us,
      Thanks a lot.

    • chun-Ju Chen · 4 September 2015
    • Good , love this music . Finally can play with a cello. Easy to play n recommended for beginners .

    • Mike Wong · 19 July 2015
    • NICE ADAPTATION CONGRATULATIONS

    • LUIS GOYTIZOLO RIOS · 24 March 2015
    • Very nice piece! I just the violin part, but bet it would sound even better with the cello, too. Very clear and easy to read.

    • Felicity Springfield · 15 March 2015
    • Perfect for 2 young players!

    • Mr. Bianco · 5 February 2015
    • Magic and poignant tune

    • Alberto Maria Buliani · 26 January 2015
    • it's fine for my violin's contest

    • jacopo · 18 January 2015
    • There is critical to a great site

    • Oliveira · 27 August 2014
    • good!!!!!!!

    • debby · 27 August 2014
    • I like this escuchenla very good

    • oscar guerrero · 22 August 2014
    • The work is great. Nothing to complain.

    • Edu Neto · 22 August 2014
    • very good for initial students

    • juan pablo · 21 August 2014
    • easy, simple, but poignant. Thank you

    • flavio · 25 February 2014
    • Good to play....yrjnt4

    • Mike · 26 January 2014
    • This musician of the ccb is a analfabéto, si tocor the way ki speaks kkkkkk

    • danilinho silinhas · 30 May 2013
    • great work. No words to describe what happens in our interior.

    • Junior Schnorrenberger · 19 May 2013
    • These works do not should collect them in some pages of the website, to be most complete harmony and all the others to change world culture, I think that we musicians can change culture around the world through music, or will not be so, but you can miss us if the misica inveto to praise God, look to los angeles with their small harps ok bye

    • ramon marin · 21 April 2013
    • i fall in love with this music <3

    • ines iris · 1 April 2013
    • An absolute classic. Learn it, play it and enjoy it

    • Joe Bebbington · 9 February 2013
    • so faltol a solo harpsichord with violin 1

    • wesley alexandre moreira andrade · 7 February 2013
    • i think u guys shud let us see some songs fr freee

    • hi · 4 February 2013
    • Thank you the piece helped me very helpful

    • Karencita Leonela Ortega Parrales · 21 January 2013
    • very good excellent

    • claudio adao j de lima · 15 December 2012
    • is too too good
      grax

    • david linares · 3 December 2012
    • very good piece

    • francisco calderon · 23 October 2012
    • (I do not speak Spanish, but the translator to see what I wrote) I am vilinista of CCB, Faso, lessons have I a 2 3 villino anus, have 5 years of apprentice la, I'm looking for a really cool sheet music for I inssaiar.Always liked canon, so I'm behind, and she in d major is much nicer, it's to the editor of the site and apdD brother selves. I WENT

    • Jessé · 15 October 2012
    • i want the fingering

    • rose · 13 October 2012
    • Easy and fun! Loved it and enjoyed playing it for a bit of a break.

    • creamswirli · 7 October 2012
    • The song is good! I love it very much.

    • chan · 22 September 2012
    • i love this musica

    • cecilia · 12 September 2012
    • It is wonderful to see how people still likes this kind of music, we are a world in another world, because people who live the daily effort and do not know what they are missing because they don't manage time, please read Ecclesiastes chapter 3, time for everything and one of the party is to classical music that fills and elevates the soul, and thus entered in harmony with the AlmightyGod bless thank you;

    • Amparo Plazas Santamaria · 10 September 2012
    • I'm glad to have had the notation

    • christy · 25 August 2012
    • Canon easy and nice to play together with a Chelo.

    • Espartano · 14 August 2012
    • very nice and pretty easy to play! :)

    • mario · 7 August 2012
    • very good and easy

    • laurita linda · 24 July 2012
    • :) wonderful

    • paul · 22 July 2012
    • great music sheet ,finally find it here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • cello123 · 21 July 2012
    • the cellos play not same piece all the time

    • ange · 6 July 2012
    • The truth is an honor to find artists to get involved and classical music a great abraxo

    • Luxasxing · 3 July 2012
    • Great inventory!

    • Marty · 2 July 2012
    • A simple, but great work in relation to its purpose. She manages to reach the full pr senses.

    • Alexandre Campos Araújo. · 15 June 2012
    • too easy no melody for cello

    • pizza · 14 June 2012
    • is very good

    • abner perez · 13 June 2012
    • Is this even correct???

    • Lexie · 9 June 2012
    • hermosisimaa

    • Daniela Materano · 6 June 2012
    • this website it really cool it helps alot

    • bailey pittard · 2 June 2012
    • It is something beautiful and more to me that I play cello

    • Amaya justiz robert · 27 May 2012
    • Without a doubt, one of the best works I have ever heard... It is precious.

    • Oliva Greing · 7 May 2012
    • otima partitura para mim EU'm coming to play my violin que me ha acomanha 37 years a Jerôme Thibouville Lamy numero manufacturing 35

    • Antonio Americo Paiva da Silva Martins · 21 April 2012
    • is very easy to download

    • dina barragan · 14 April 2012
    • good song.

    • leonh · 9 April 2012
    • it is easy for beginners ~

    • Camelot · 7 April 2012
    • This very good and as it is my review as necesitava

    • kike black · 1 April 2012
    • do very good.. .muchas thanks... try to get the escape... know where I can find? =

    • Paulina · 13 March 2012
    • very good!

    • huanglei · 12 March 2012
    • its not really good. cello too little notes

    • Moi · 25 February 2012
    • very good score

    • raul velasco · 21 February 2012
    • mahmut saltuk türküm

    • mahmut · 13 February 2012
    • I like the score and many grasias for the page

    • albert de paz · 20 January 2012
    • will my Wedding March

    • elisa zago · 20 January 2012
    • It is one of the pieces most harmonica that this arrangement is exepsional

    • sergio moran perez · 21 December 2011
    • None other than praise the site ... Very good! Liked ....

    • joel belon rodrigues · 17 November 2011
    • that well congratulations

    • facundo · 17 November 2011
    • It is an excellent piece of the Baroque period and is also great to publish these kinds of works. congratulations

    • Robert Paredes · 15 November 2011
    • This is to easy give us the melodly for once

    • bob · 14 November 2011
    • super mais un peu trop de note à certain moment!!!

    • Claire · 4 November 2011
    • good

    • gee · 29 October 2011
    • Great arrangement. Thanks!

    • Myrlene Smith · 28 October 2011
    • good music

    • laly · 23 October 2011
    • adorrei the score

    • enzo rodrigo albuquerque · 7 October 2011
    • beautiful !!!;!!! very easy and enjoyable to play

    • andrea · 20 September 2011
    • is a very good piece.

    • jose luis alatorre mendoza · 26 August 2011
    • As a excurtar pdf I Seii

    • Higor Pires da Silva · 16 August 2011
    • it's pretty easy and easy to memorize

    • Dan Kleiser Cuizon · 9 August 2011
    • Its Great and Very relaxing To listen to

    • Lucy Heartfilia · 3 August 2011
    • blah bah

    • robin · 14 July 2011
    • this score is well harmonized by

    • Gimbler Augusto Vrags Rios · 12 July 2011
    • is a very nice melody, I loved its joy

    • kurousagi black rabbit · 7 July 2011
    • how bout giving the cello the melody for once? 2 easy

    • k · 13 June 2011
    • bona

    • ki e · 9 May 2011
    • Thank you very much for your input infinite gratitude really one of my favorite tunes: D

    • Erick Ponce · 27 April 2011
    • good

    • wei · 27 April 2011
    • very good work I'm learning just 3 months helped me

    • Josue O. Hernandez Arzanii · 19 April 2011
    • good

    • Peg · 17 April 2011
    • good

    • a · 6 April 2011
    • CONOMY and the best music that came and also played in quartet

    • eliel · 26 March 2011
    • otimo

    • marco lucchini · 23 March 2011
    • its too boring, im looking for something way harder!

    • isaac · 12 March 2011
    • beautiful song

    • liliana evelyn monterrosas martinez · 11 March 2011
    • very good music

    • Alisson Marques Pereira · 23 February 2011
    • this piece is amazing!

    • hope wicker · 18 February 2011
    • nice

    • brain · 14 February 2011
    • want to learn it..so nice :)

    • hamimej · 14 February 2011
    • nice one, but i can't memorize it all, only some of parts.

    • Vanille · 29 January 2011
    • good

    • nonn · 29 January 2011
    • that might work well for me. cant wait for playing this!

    • chao · 13 January 2011
    • I think this song a true masterpiece, the gently at first and then being more pronounced shows the beauty of musical dynamics, when interpreted with rigor makes us travel in the universe within us. As a wise man would always say: Music is the inner life, inner life who has never suffers from loneliness!

    • Livino Leite Nogueira · 7 January 2011
    • I can not see the full partiuras: C

    • amanda · 29 December 2010
    • Very good!

    • maria clara peres · 23 December 2010
    • No critical

    • edwin vargas maceda · 5 December 2010
    • This is the only website I've found that has free easily downloadable and printable music!

    • Sarah:) · 3 December 2010
    • Great

    • Vicente · 27 November 2010
    • Very good .. Love this song more. Congratulations to Site = D

    • Euzebio Viana · 12 September 2010
    • It 's the maximum, it gives peace and serenity, as well as a grandoe enthusiasm and emotion.

    • Paolo Catalani · 6 September 2010
    • great

    • kayhan · 5 September 2010
    • When I hear this song, seems to stop at that time and I'm paying attention cuz one day I'll still play like that ....

    • Lucas Garcia · 13 July 2010
    • I am a violinist and I get a thrill me

    • junior · 22 June 2010
    • fantastic, but lacks one detail: if there were a score always referencing the canon in D but the body would be happier thank you!

    • luca canzian · 17 June 2010
    • easy and good for listening

    • dl · 2 June 2010
    • fantastic

    • cleysson santos de oliveira · 6 January 2010
    • fantastic

    • Esi Tobias · 3 November 2009
    • very well.

    • kaleft · 15 September 2009
    • Amei!

    • Giulia Lima · 19 August 2009
    • I loved the score ... ♥

    • Gabriela Aguiar Iasbik · 8 April 2009
    • is a great

    • raul · 2 April 2009