Music thumbnail

Reviews of Orchestral Suite (Overture) No. 3 Air on a G string (easy piano)

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

96 review(s)

Orchestral Suite (Overture) No. 3 Air on a G string (easy piano) Rating: 4.85 out of 5 based on 103 reviews.
    • Me encanta, es una de las piezas mas sublimes que he escuchado

    • Maria Eugenia Sanchez · 2 May 2017
    • ich muss noch üben, denke, dass das sehr gut ist.

    • karin mehle · 19 December 2016
    • version bien écrite pour l'arrangement facile

    • Messence · 4 November 2016
    • excelente, me es muy facil pode leerla

    • alicia suárez · 22 July 2016
    • Merci pour cet excellent service

    • Philippe · 16 July 2016
    • grazie mille!!!!

    • raff · 4 July 2016
    • I love this piece so much. I had learnt this amazing piece in 1 month with this easy arrangement. Thank you very much Cantorion and Ian Cantor!!

    • Woon · 19 April 2016
    • bistro i udobno cka4ala prekrasnoe proisvedenie velikogo kompositora!

    • Gali Rei · 19 April 2016
    • Obra prima de um gênio. Obrigado pela partitura. Abraço

    • Fernando Merlino · 1 April 2016
    • Bene bene bene

    • Alberto Costa · 23 December 2015
    • Amo ascoltare questa musica perchè in grado di portare l'anima nei meandri più reconditi e in spazi normalmente non concessi..........

    • Pellegrino Festa · 3 September 2015
    • Gracias por publicar

    • Gustavo · 22 June 2015
    • meraviglioso

    • maurilio · 22 April 2015
    • fantastica

    • s · 15 March 2015
    • Obra de um grande compositor da música clássica, bem arranjada e de fácil compreensão. Ótimo arranjo!

    • Rinaldo Raposo · 9 January 2015
    • J'adore l'arrangement de Monsieur Cantor !
      Merci pour ce merveilleux présent.
      Cordialement et respectueusement.
      Roger

    • Roger · 28 December 2014
    • muito legal...

    • Ricardo Lisboa · 14 November 2014
    • mi fa letteralmente impazzire!

    • gianbo · 18 September 2014
    • muito bonita essa musica e intemporal. eu ja toquei flauta transversal e aonda toco e de vez em quando vou busca la para tocar. excelente composição de bach assim como outras que ele tem.

    • fernando ralha · 23 July 2014
    • esta hermosa esta pieza

    • arnold villarreal · 27 June 2014
    • bello,bello,bello!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Anita Palermo · 8 April 2014
    • Excelente.

    • Marcelo · 15 February 2014
    • ótima adaptação

    • Mr. Sena · 21 January 2014
    • utilissimo e importante per me che mi accingo ad approfondire brani di autori classici

    • nicola · 2 October 2013
    • amei amei esta pagina, ainda bem que existe vcs pra proporcionar esta alegria ao meu coraçao...muito obrigado continue assim...vou passar para meus amigos...

    • Maristela tortola · 23 September 2013
    • Excelente.

    • Elisio Marrocos · 23 June 2013
    • Grazie per questo sito bellissimo ed utilissimo !

    • anna longo · 8 May 2013
    • Beautiful, how more can I say about such masterpiece that is near of the soul when it happens

    • Andrés Domynas · 29 April 2013
    • Super, dass ich hier die Noten gefunden habe!

    • uschi · 19 March 2013
    • Ela é muito linda e emocionante. Eu amo as composoções de Bach!

    • hugo leare Oliveira dos santos · 7 March 2013
    • beautiful song, beautiful score

    • S.K · 21 December 2012
    • 非常常···········喜欢 GOOD!

    • littleporridge · 22 November 2012
    • the perfect music!

    • angelop · 4 November 2012
    • Obra maravilhosa excelente musica toco violino a seis anos uma excelente partitura.

    • Michael Henrique Ferreira · 19 October 2012
    • Excelent sheet

    • Christian · 12 October 2012
    • I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this song !!!! If only it had been more well known back in 1980 when I got married !!! Instead, I had the old "Here comes the bride", not that there's anything wrong with that song; very traditional. I've already suggested it to 2 daughters to use when & if they get married!!!

    • Carla A. · 20 September 2012
    • de las mejores obras en la historia¡¡¡ y al fin tengo la partitura¡¡¡¡¡

    • ricardo franco · 7 September 2012
    • nice~!good work

    • mo · 6 September 2012
    • Essa está entre as obras mais lindas do mundo. Os amantes da música classica agradecem pelo site!!!!

    • Eliney Trindade · 2 September 2012
    • ありがとうございます!

    • · 6 August 2012
    • very good very good

    • buzz · 22 July 2012
    • Muito bom principalmente para pessoas q sabem ler partituras!

    • Anynha · 16 July 2012
    • fantastico...

    • arila99 · 4 June 2012
    • Grazie mille...la musica non si dovrebbe vendere...è un patrimonio di tutti!

    • Giovanna · 23 May 2012
    • muy buena me encanta la cancion romatica

    • dada · 30 April 2012
    • 大好きな曲です!!!!!

    • yuyuyu · 20 April 2012
    • Bach è fantastico

    • Riccardo Giambattista · 11 April 2012
    • 無料で提供してくださりありがとうございます

    • akira · 2 April 2012
    • me gusta esta obra porque esta bonita y me gusta

    • pris · 15 February 2012
    • Bellissima! Grande Bach! GRazie per poter scaricare gratuitamente gli spartiti!!!

    • Davide · 7 February 2012
    • thank you!

    • mitico · 26 January 2012
    • I like it

    • ave · 7 January 2012
    • good piece

    • Natalia · 25 December 2011
    • thanks for the free download of "Air" on a string

    • Carpen · 7 December 2011
    • Dies stück ist einfach wundervoll!!!!!!!!!1(vor allem zum entspannen)

    • selma · 7 December 2011
    • minha música preferida.

    • Hortensia Tardeli · 14 November 2011
    • splendido

    • antonio · 4 October 2011
    • beautiful ...

    • haiti · 3 October 2011
    • Love this

    • your-mobile-phone.com · 1 October 2011
    • I love this piece :))) i first heard it from the taiwanese drama autumn's concerto i want to learn how to play air on a g string

    • Michelle · 5 September 2011
    • hjfc

    • fgfj · 7 August 2011
    • Good!

    • Claito Macedo · 18 June 2011
    • mm......

    • pini mauro · 17 June 2011
    • nice

    • a · 8 June 2011
    • love

    • yu · 30 May 2011
    • gd song

    • ariafung · 28 May 2011
    • wow this sheet music is awesome.

    • tanissha segeran · 28 April 2011
    • Muy buena

    • Paco · 18 April 2011
    • this is my favorite song.

    • chiaki · 17 April 2011
    • Não conheço pois ainda não consegui baixar

    • Albert · 31 March 2011
    • Es una obra muy espiritual, sencillamente hermosa.

    • Carlos Rojas · 31 March 2011
    • THx ><'

    • mama · 28 March 2011
    • 良いです。

    • amemiya · 8 March 2011
    • thank you very much

    • Bomb · 21 February 2011
    • great.
      slow but inspiring.

    • Valerie · 20 February 2011
    • nice

    • tetu · 19 February 2011
    • nice

    • nori · 19 February 2011
    • I love

    • k.k · 12 February 2011
    • nice!!

    • Ovu · 5 February 2011
    • Excelente

    • Jorge Campos · 1 February 2011
    • nice

    • joey · 1 February 2011
    • very good!

    • ran · 28 January 2011
    • いい曲

    • ころ · 25 January 2011
    • すきなきょく

    • kain · 22 January 2011
    • gracias!!! aunq solo tengo un año en piano y lo deje hace mucho... es bueno poder retomar con algo simple y recordar muchas cosas. muy buena pagina

    • fernanda gisel guardo · 21 January 2011
    • muy buena

    • teresita · 11 January 2011
    • How great this is!

    • giotto · 28 December 2010
    • good...the song's simple enough

    • minnie · 25 December 2010
    • very fun

    • giuseppe nicoletti · 7 December 2010
    • Grazie, perchè non tutti hanno la possibilità di acquistare i libri di musica.

    • Augusto Limonardi · 27 November 2010
    • Maravilhosa

    • rubens pimentel · 25 November 2010
    • thank you so much!

    • chihiro · 22 November 2010
    • Great piece although this was long but it's ok, nice

    • Dika · 5 July 2010
    • Thanks for sharing, I play the piano and I'm learning to play the cello now ... I have always wanted to play this excellent piece, and I hope I will achieve this goal with your help.

    • Siddharta · 22 June 2010
    • Simple but fun to play!!

    • jr · 6 February 2010
    • Great!!! Simple But Fun To Play And Good To Hear!!

    • jr · 6 February 2010