Music thumbnail

Reviews of Concierto de Aranjuez

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

23 review(s)

Concierto de Aranjuez Rating: 4.80 out of 5 based on 20 reviews.
    • THIS IS VERY good

    • mARVIN fLORES · 13 November 2016
    • Tuba player, guitar enthusiast since forever. Concert Beautiful!! I met him in the arrangement for trumpet and Brass Band playing with this formation in Sicily

    • Anthony Alessio Tralongo · 18 February 2016
    • I really love this song. Its just so mysterious but calming
      Gentle and intimidating
      It relaxes the soul in so many different ways

    • Jordan · 19 December 2015
    • Fabulous - great

    • Gina Volpe · 19 December 2015
    • excellent and great

    • ivan cardona · 20 November 2015
    • Clearly, quickly to lower it, the print is more my guitar and I are very pleased beginning to practise, happy face this concert thanks to you!

    • Julie Loza · 23 August 2015
    • excellent! Thank you!!!

    • julie Loza · 23 August 2015
    • Great piece. always liked it

    • Mark Galavan · 14 August 2015
    • A beautiful piece. Joaquín Rodrigo does a splendid job in this concert. Thank you for this contribution, long life to classical music.

    • Sergio Torres Amado · 7 July 2015
    • Essential work for anyone who is dedicated to classical guitar and popular. The second movement (Adagio) is a masterpiece of unsurpassed beauty coated. It's worth a lot to study and interpret this work of art created to put the guitar on center stage.

    • Algam Dondup · 3 July 2015
    • Beautiful melody and poignant

    • Ilary D · 20 April 2015
    • Non-specific instrument clearly so that is written

    • bla bla · 8 February 2015
    • Great material!
      Thanks for sharing!

    • Ralph · 18 October 2014
    • majestic island!!!

    • ennio zattarin · 20 September 2014
    • Very good, I will try to interpret it as the great Joaquin Rodrigo deserves it, greetings.

    • Mario Alfredo Pereira · 12 July 2014
    • I love

    • jose alberto martinez sanchez · 19 April 2014
    • Never play (do not give advice), but I wanted to see how they look. It's a brilliant song. I am surprised that it does not occur on another guitar concerts of this caliber.

    • Twistor · 5 April 2014
    • thanks x the score

    • jimmy angulo · 2 March 2014
    • vacancies the release

    • jimmy herrera · 26 February 2014
    • Very good page, thanks

    • Daniel Carrillo · 26 November 2013
    • useful site to download sheet music

    • Micaela Zavattaro · 25 November 2013