Music thumbnail

Reviews of Suite No. 1 Original version

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

191 review(s)

Suite No. 1 Original version Rating: 4.86 out of 5 based on 192 reviews.
    • Se imprime muy bien

    • Gracias a vosotros · 31 October 2020
    • une pièce maîtresse, une référence

    • Francis B · 16 October 2020
    • Excelente material, de muy buena calidad y aun excelente edición.
      los invito a continuar trabajando de esta manera esta pagina web.

    • Julán ANdrés Múnera Zapata · 17 July 2020
    • Agora vou ter a oportunidade de aprender a tocar uma das melhores composições a solo mais frequentemente tocadas e reconhecidas para violoncelo, eu amo essa música obrigado.

    • Paulo Roberto · 28 March 2020
    • muito bom o acervo, otimo para quem estar começando em um instrumento como eu.

    • Lucas matheus fonseca da silva · 17 March 2020
    • o site muito bom ajuda muito os estudante violoncelo com as partitura.

    • Roberto Antonio Jesus · 19 December 2018
    • I think it's great I love this song is ♡ very beautiful ameiiii ♡♡♡
      I like ♡

    • Amanda Nayara Freire Bezerra · 9 June 2018
    • Very beautiful piece, excellent

    • Gabriela Ramones · 27 April 2018
    • I like lot thanks, I just want to is the fingering of this work of the works,

    • ana jazmin oliveros guzman · 29 March 2018
    • It is a very beautiful work, I reencantó

    • wendy gutierrez brañez · 12 March 2018
    • as cellist of high niveau(20 ans de pratique), I love this piece, but the way this person plays is a disgrace. His sound is farineux(ceux qui ne comprenne pas ne peuvent pas se dire musicien), bowings its incomprehensible and unintelligent. Can't play the prelude of the first suite of Bach in this way. I consider her as a shame to play this work in such a way. I also tell all persons that this "cellist" beautifully plays they go listen play Yo Yo Ma or Maurice Gendron.
      This person will no longer have the same opinion on this pseudo musicians.as cellist of high niveau(20 ans de pratique), I love this piece, but the way this person plays is a disgrace. His sound is farineux(ceux qui ne comprenne pas ne peuvent pas se dire musicien), bowings its incomprehensible and unintelligent. Can't play the prelude of the first suite of Bach in this way. I consider her as a shame to play this work in such a way. I also tell all persons that this "cellist" beautifully plays they go listen play Yo Yo Ma or Maurice Gendron.
      This person will no longer have the same opinion on this pseudo musicians.

    • cocomardi · 15 February 2018
    • does not show anything right

    • joana suite preste · 29 December 2017
    • Beautiful melody. Suite No. 1.

    • Patricia Arteaga · 11 August 2017
    • Beautiful melody.

    • Patricia Arteaga · 11 August 2017
    • There is sheet music adapted for piano of the Suite 1-Prelude-Bach?

    • Eunice · 16 June 2017
    • Thank you very much!!!!

      Does anyone know how to find?
      1st piece: "Dinner"
      2nd piece: "Nocturne"
      from the soundtrack of "The Lady Caliph"

      https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nLNCl45duCE&index=1&list=PLC7C4FE305DD01D58

      eliasrodirgues@gmail.com

    • Elias Dos Santos · 20 February 2017
    • Oh God! Will I ever play it on my balalaika?!

    • Denis · 10 December 2016
    • very good and I loved it

    • gerardo saucedo monreal · 3 December 2016
    • It must allow me to give my cello and learn the left hand positioning

    • moinard rene jean · 1 November 2016
    • Very good sheet music

    • Hector navarrete · 14 August 2016
    • I love this piece. It's so simply written but even so great to the sound

    • Lea · 6 June 2016
    • This is good for my pedal studies on the organ.

    • Martin L. Carl · 15 March 2016
    • Johann Sebastian Bach needs no introduction, is considered by many (and I certainly include myself) as one of the greatest musicians in the history of the West and his works deserve to be studied and enjoyed whenever possible.

    • Renô Torres Macaúbas Junior · 20 January 2016
    • Although I am 13 years old and a year playing the cello I'm riding my audition for a festival I am either present the Requiem (which already touch at a concert and I loved it) and the prelude from the Suite. I think that it introduced both.

    • Zurishaddai · 18 December 2015
    • Very good! I found exactly what I've been looking for!

    • Ualison Vieira · 28 October 2015
    • is the most intrinsic human sublimation.

    • saul kanclarovicz · 8 July 2015
    • That's great! Thanks, this is great, for my level still I can not touch it, but I hope to do so in any future.

    • julieta lopez · 13 May 2015
    • ..........

    • eduardo · 13 April 2015
    • Excellent for students of the cello.

    • John Hernandez · 13 March 2015
    • Excellent page, helped me much help.

    • Sebastian Rodrigo · 1 February 2015
    • very good perfect

    • ernesto teram · 1 February 2015
    • It is a unique song, it is my favorite PERFECTOOO! :)

    • blanca andreu perez · 3 January 2015
    • Marvelous work, of heaven, divine.

    • Jorge Carlos Dubiniack · 2 December 2014
    • a very beautiful and well work hard playing kkk

    • pablo lima · 31 October 2014
    • Dude, thanks a lot was behind only the preludio and ended up discovering that this is only the first movement of the entire song. Thanks again

    • Anderson André Pereira · 5 June 2014
    • Awesome so good i loved it

    • John SMith · 21 May 2014
    • The father of harmony and counterpoint

    • Nicolas Vazquez · 5 March 2014
    • one of the best works of j.s.bach

    • gabriel · 25 December 2013
    • very good AAH I love this song

    • yesenia · 16 December 2013
    • I am very pleased.

    • max breininger · 3 December 2013
    • Very good piece and transcription

    • Felipe Hermosillo · 16 November 2013
    • Very good! really recoendable! excellent piece of music

    • Elimia Naira Flores · 14 November 2013
    • Yeah this this buenana version

    • jorge duplex · 10 November 2013
    • Wonderful and a great contribution to musical knowledge and for the soul

    • Larrry Jazz Louis · 3 November 2013
    • wonderful

    • alejandra contreras · 28 October 2013
    • Beautiful work of legendary j. Sebastian Bach. Downloaded the sheet music to try to run it on bass.

    • Jerry · 3 October 2013
    • "I'm blown away!! Thanks for your work, I am learning a lot.

    • Marisa Adam · 3 October 2013
    • Ok.Hello everybody

    • Dave · 11 September 2013
    • It has a very nice melody that you reach the heart, is being a good cellist Sebastian Bach

    • Leire · 24 August 2013
    • to performing the song on KALIMBA.

    • xoomei · 23 August 2013
    • I don't have any review in this respect seems excellent to me

    • Adalberto Gome · 20 August 2013
    • to play the cello, I lost my scores of weather it is easy but long ago I do not play it

    • daniela romo · 11 July 2013
    • and very good this score!

    • luciano dos anjos damasceno · 18 June 2013
    • Johann Sebastian Bach is my favorite composer.

    • Daniel Alves Guedes · 4 May 2013
    • good... It is the opportunity to advance and improve

    • Gadiel Oviedo · 15 April 2013
    • Very good editing though contains still the wrong concept Dotzauer eliminate double strings in the prelude. Thanks for the PDF

    • E. Diaz del Campo · 8 April 2013
    • Good edition although still carrying the Dotzauer erroneous concept of eliminating the double stops in the Prelude. Many thanks for this PDF

    • E. Diaz del Campo · 8 April 2013
    • This was the only site that I found this score, Congrats

    • Rodrigomoreira · 10 March 2013
    • Very Nice!

    • nu · 19 February 2013
    • so far the us so I'm going to add it to Favorites

    • Jair Esteban Mendez Cifuentes · 17 February 2013
    • beautiful muuu but loooooong long

    • 8pato · 2 February 2013
    • excellent, a valuable, accessible work in reading. Thank you

    • Valentina Kosak · 30 December 2012
    • one of my favorite pieces of cello! Thank you

    • Daniela Zegarra Reyes · 10 December 2012
    • very good, made like 3 months that I'm looking for the

    • andres dan ahumada araya · 7 December 2012
    • Fantastic is the word from another planet

    • jordi salavert · 23 November 2012
    • excellent arpeggios in the pure style JS Bach

    • moevai · 4 November 2012
    • to my earlier neither knew classical music but now tedigo the truth I love yy of echo I play a musical instrument called cello

    • guadalupe · 3 November 2012
    • I love this tune I will try to remove it with the piano.gracias-miguel of argentina

    • miguelleonardo moreno · 25 October 2012
    • nothing wrong everything I liked.

    • david salvador ruiz · 13 September 2012
    • This work is beautiful!

    • Damáris Rodrigues Dias Fontes · 27 August 2012
    • Exelene!

    • Matías Perez Bruschi · 14 August 2012
    • Many many thanks for sharing these great achievements of human beauty!

    • ezequiel · 9 August 2012
    • suite 1 k everything I needed a melody k each time k run over me emotional fantastico

    • marcos c bueno · 2 August 2012
    • VERY good the truth makes me great this score a 10 rating

    • suri ibarra · 30 July 2012
    • Very good, got what I wanted, you guys are great, thanks.

    • Daniel Alves Guedes · 27 July 2012
    • very good score I want to touch it but I hardly I will try to see if I can already in 2 months I love the cello and already I've been playing 1 year great part

    • yo · 25 July 2012
    • exepcional

    • noemi sainz · 12 June 2012
    • It is a piece of great value to the cellists which is a big step for our leveling bach is one great composer and unique like no other

    • Oscar Bardales · 3 June 2012
    • Very nice theme

    • Miguel Arenas U. · 19 May 2012
    • I've been looking for this sheet music, and now found, Thanks!

    • luiz sebastiao · 6 May 2012
    • No criticism is good this work.

    • Joaquim Presno da Silva · 2 May 2012
    • I guuusta the score... with some cellos is… purete!

    • fransisca · 29 April 2012
    • I always liked this piece, from the first time that heard, an effect typically produces Bach. Many thanks for your input.

    • jano · 21 April 2012
    • a wonderful, sweet and strong, as the sound of the cello.I play the cello and unloading to begin to study it

    • mati · 14 April 2012
    • They should upload to score of the new world of Dvorak

    • Jeremías Devia · 7 April 2012
    • I loved ... always looked for a site of music,,,, facilitated my life

    • jovani neto · 5 March 2012
    • without criticism only praise wonderful to hear that sound

    • Felipe Bezerra Amaral · 3 March 2012
    • that father that alla sheet music for cello:

    • casar augusto valdiviezo ortiz · 2 March 2012
    • Interpretació Excel.lent

    • Joan Anton · 26 February 2012
    • Very good suite.
      Thanks for sharing it with us.

    • Farid Canahuati · 23 February 2012
    • spectacular

    • silbore echeveste · 12 February 2012
    • Crap is your home ... the music is divine!

    • Bach · 31 January 2012
    • This well good

    • paula rodriguez · 31 January 2012
    • a wonder full piece of music. not terribly hard to play ether ( I've been taking cello lessons for 6 months)

    • g.n · 10 January 2012
    • Very nice!

    • Anacleto Amaral · 8 December 2011
    • Good!

    • Asder AutoRen · 13 November 2011
    • awesome

    • yaki · 4 November 2011
    • Very good score ... now is to train bem.kkk '

    • Willian Lazaro Roberto · 3 November 2011
    • Thanks is very good this score to be available

    • mary · 2 November 2011
    • excellent

    • Camilo Alfredo Millanao Inostroza · 29 October 2011
    • I really liked the work I listen to the practice on the cello to see what happens, since I am one that has only recently adolecsente get started with the instrument.

    • Joaquin romero · 20 October 2011
    • This is such an awesome song

    • sky-guy · 29 September 2011
    • is a great work, I see almost all cellists perform it

    • geraldo santos · 21 August 2011
    • very buenaa in 1 day to listen 30 times

    • kenneth · 17 August 2011
    • Really beautiful!

    • Wijnienke Bijkerk · 8 August 2011
    • gorgeous classical piece

    • joão ferreira neto · 4 August 2011
    • It's perfect, I never tire of hearing it.

    • maira antelo · 1 August 2011
    • I found it spectacular! It's all good that one can expect cello lover. Congratulations!

    • Sueli Marisa Rodrigues De Oliveira · 29 July 2011
    • is very good because I am cellist

    • juan jose ocampo roa · 27 July 2011
    • excellent, a majestic river flowing ...

    • juan andres martinez · 25 July 2011
    • finooooooo

    • eglis desiree · 26 June 2011
    • is an excellent melody, I'll transfer the violin, to see how they listen, but it is excellent.

    • Kevin Salem Obregon Garcia · 28 April 2011
    • that nigga music skips

    • alerrandro arnielo franco · 28 April 2011
    • our i love this song and I'm determined to engage in it!

    • nathália vidal sato · 26 April 2011
    • about the work on the comments a gem of musical literature

    • david pinto · 15 April 2011
    • I loved this song ever and I have the notes unfortunately placed after 3 years but now I've decided I want to play it again. I hbae the notes played with 13 and they were just so I believe they have made no real difference: P. lg svenja

    • Svenja · 11 April 2011
    • good

    • tin tn · 30 March 2011
    • He is a genius, I'm still trying to play their music, very good!

    • Leonardo Caldeira mOura · 13 March 2011
    • good!

    • pon · 7 March 2011
    • is great

    • victor andrade gaona · 26 February 2011
    • excellent work, very good!

    • rosario castillo leyton · 25 February 2011
    • this very nice work

    • sara gonzalez insua · 20 February 2011
    • is good

    • lscar · 12 February 2011
    • this very good rola

    • escucha lo visibles · 6 February 2011
    • we play this beautiful song

    • Daniel chamore · 6 February 2011
    • This is the ultimate suite for cello and one of the most amazing music I've ever heard! Bach's great!

    • rosa · 3 February 2011
    • Adoroooooo ....

    • Angelica Aline Gruber Alves · 27 January 2011
    • Very good work.!

    • Valentina Paz Venegas Schmidt · 20 January 2011
    • a wonderful piece

    • andrea casalicchi · 20 January 2011
    • beautiful

    • toku · 18 January 2011
    • good

    • maple · 14 January 2011
    • An Ask Linda to hear and run!

    • Helio Rodrigues Saldanha Junior · 9 January 2011
    • I loved being able to find this suite here! OTIGINAL still - this song is deep-ass -

    • Amanda melo · 5 January 2011
    • excellent good...

    • Eduardo · 31 December 2010
    • exelente

    • victor · 30 December 2010
    • thanks a lot

    • claudio pezzi · 24 November 2010
    • Thanks for great contribution!

    • Eliseu dos Santos Alves · 26 October 2010
    • Excellent ... very good contribution! : D

    • Carlos Angel Mancilla Guzman · 9 September 2010