Music thumbnail

Reviews of Suite No. 1 Original version

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

170 review(s)

Suite No. 1 Original version Rating: 4.89 out of 5 based on 170 reviews.
    • It must allow me to give my cello and learn the left hand positioning

    • moinard rene jean · 1 November 2016
    • Very good sheet music

    • Hector navarrete · 14 August 2016
    • I love this piece. It's so simply written but even so great to the sound

    • Lea · 6 June 2016
    • This is good for my pedal studies on the organ.

    • Martin L. Carl · 15 March 2016
    • Johann Sebastian Bach needs no introduction, is considered by many (and I certainly include myself) as one of the greatest musicians in the history of the West and his works deserve to be studied and enjoyed whenever possible.

    • Renô Torres Macaúbas Junior · 20 January 2016
    • Although I am 13 years old and a year playing the cello I'm riding my audition for a festival I am either present the Requiem (which already touch at a concert and I loved it) and the prelude from the Suite. I think that it introduced both.

    • Zurishaddai · 18 December 2015
    • Very good! I found exactly what I've been looking for!

    • Ualison Vieira · 28 October 2015
    • Fuck, without trouble, right, confiaveç

    • robsonn · 27 July 2015
    • is the most intrinsic human sublimation.

    • saul kanclarovicz · 8 July 2015
    • That's great! Thanks, this is great, for my level still I can not touch it, but I hope to do so in any future.

    • julieta lopez · 13 May 2015
    • ..........

    • eduardo · 13 April 2015
    • Excellent for students of the cello.

    • John Hernandez · 13 March 2015
    • Excellent page, helped me much help.

    • Sebastian Rodrigo · 1 February 2015
    • very good perfect

    • ernesto teram · 1 February 2015
    • It is a unique song, it is my favorite PERFECTOOO! :)

    • blanca andreu perez · 3 January 2015
    • Marvelous work, of heaven, divine.

    • Jorge Carlos Dubiniack · 2 December 2014
    • a very beautiful and well work hard playing kkk

    • pablo lima · 31 October 2014
    • Dude, thanks a lot was behind only the preludio and ended up discovering that this is only the first movement of the entire song. Thanks again

    • Anderson André Pereira · 5 June 2014
    • Awesome so good i loved it

    • John SMith · 21 May 2014
    • The father of harmony and counterpoint

    • Nicolas Vazquez · 5 March 2014
    • one of the best works of j.s.bach

    • gabriel · 25 December 2013
    • very good AAH I love this song

    • yesenia · 16 December 2013
    • I am very pleased.

    • max breininger · 3 December 2013
    • Very good piece and transcription

    • Felipe Hermosillo · 16 November 2013
    • Very good! really recoendable! excellent piece of music

    • Elimia Naira Flores · 14 November 2013
    • Yeah this this buenana version

    • jorge duplex · 10 November 2013
    • Wonderful and a great contribution to musical knowledge and for the soul

    • Larrry Jazz Louis · 3 November 2013
    • wonderful

    • alejandra contreras · 28 October 2013
    • Beautiful work of legendary j. Sebastian Bach. Downloaded the sheet music to try to run it on bass.

    • Jerry · 3 October 2013
    • "I'm blown away!! Thanks for your work, I am learning a lot.

    • Marisa Adam · 3 October 2013
    • Ok.Hello everybody

    • Dave · 11 September 2013
    • It has a very nice melody that you reach the heart, is being a good cellist Sebastian Bach

    • Leire · 24 August 2013
    • to performing the song on KALIMBA.

    • xoomei · 23 August 2013
    • I don't have any review in this respect seems excellent to me

    • Adalberto Gome · 20 August 2013
    • to play the cello, I lost my scores of weather it is easy but long ago I do not play it

    • daniela romo · 11 July 2013
    • and very good this score!

    • luciano dos anjos damasceno · 18 June 2013
    • Johann Sebastian Bach is my favorite composer.

    • Daniel Alves Guedes · 4 May 2013
    • good... It is the opportunity to advance and improve

    • Gadiel Oviedo · 15 April 2013
    • Very good editing though contains still the wrong concept Dotzauer eliminate double strings in the prelude. Thanks for the PDF

    • E. Diaz del Campo · 8 April 2013
    • Good edition although still carrying the Dotzauer erroneous concept of eliminating the double stops in the Prelude. Many thanks for this PDF

    • E. Diaz del Campo · 8 April 2013
    • This was the only site that I found this score, Congrats

    • Rodrigomoreira · 10 March 2013
    • Very Nice!

    • nu · 19 February 2013
    • so far the us so I'm going to add it to Favorites

    • Jair Esteban Mendez Cifuentes · 17 February 2013
    • beautiful muuu but loooooong long

    • 8pato · 2 February 2013
    • excellent, a valuable, accessible work in reading. Thank you

    • Valentina Kosak · 30 December 2012
    • one of my favorite pieces of cello! Thank you

    • Daniela Zegarra Reyes · 10 December 2012
    • very good, made like 3 months that I'm looking for the

    • andres dan ahumada araya · 7 December 2012
    • Fantastic is the word from another planet

    • jordi salavert · 23 November 2012
    • excellent arpeggios in the pure style JS Bach

    • moevai · 4 November 2012
    • to my earlier neither knew classical music but now tedigo the truth I love yy of echo I play a musical instrument called cello

    • guadalupe · 3 November 2012
    • I love this tune I will try to remove it with the piano.gracias-miguel of argentina

    • miguelleonardo moreno · 25 October 2012
    • nothing wrong everything I liked.

    • david salvador ruiz · 13 September 2012
    • This work is beautiful!

    • Damáris Rodrigues Dias Fontes · 27 August 2012
    • Exelene!

    • Matías Perez Bruschi · 14 August 2012
    • Many many thanks for sharing these great achievements of human beauty!

    • ezequiel · 9 August 2012
    • suite 1 k everything I needed a melody k each time k run over me emotional fantastico

    • marcos c bueno · 2 August 2012
    • VERY good the truth makes me great this score a 10 rating

    • suri ibarra · 30 July 2012
    • Very good, got what I wanted, you guys are great, thanks.

    • Daniel Alves Guedes · 27 July 2012
    • very good score I want to touch it but I hardly I will try to see if I can already in 2 months I love the cello and already I've been playing 1 year great part

    • yo · 25 July 2012
    • exepcional

    • noemi sainz · 12 June 2012
    • It is a piece of great value to the cellists which is a big step for our leveling bach is one great composer and unique like no other

    • Oscar Bardales · 3 June 2012
    • Very nice theme

    • Miguel Arenas U. · 19 May 2012
    • I've been looking for this sheet music, and now found, Thanks!

    • luiz sebastiao · 6 May 2012
    • No criticism is good this work.

    • Joaquim Presno da Silva · 2 May 2012
    • I guuusta the score... with some cellos is… purete!

    • fransisca · 29 April 2012
    • I always liked this piece, from the first time that heard, an effect typically produces Bach. Many thanks for your input.

    • jano · 21 April 2012
    • a wonderful, sweet and strong, as the sound of the cello.I play the cello and unloading to begin to study it

    • mati · 14 April 2012
    • They should upload to score of the new world of Dvorak

    • Jeremías Devia · 7 April 2012
    • I loved ... always looked for a site of music,,,, facilitated my life

    • jovani neto · 5 March 2012
    • without criticism only praise wonderful to hear that sound

    • Felipe Bezerra Amaral · 3 March 2012
    • that father that alla sheet music for cello:

    • casar augusto valdiviezo ortiz · 2 March 2012
    • Interpretació Excel.lent

    • Joan Anton · 26 February 2012
    • Very good suite.
      Thanks for sharing it with us.

    • Farid Canahuati · 23 February 2012
    • spectacular

    • silbore echeveste · 12 February 2012
    • Crap is your home ... the music is divine!

    • Bach · 31 January 2012
    • This well good

    • paula rodriguez · 31 January 2012
    • a wonder full piece of music. not terribly hard to play ether ( I've been taking cello lessons for 6 months)

    • g.n · 10 January 2012
    • Very nice!

    • Anacleto Amaral · 8 December 2011
    • Good!

    • Asder AutoRen · 13 November 2011
    • awesome

    • yaki · 4 November 2011
    • Very good score ... now is to train bem.kkk '

    • Willian Lazaro Roberto · 3 November 2011
    • Thanks is very good this score to be available

    • mary · 2 November 2011
    • excellent

    • Camilo Alfredo Millanao Inostroza · 29 October 2011
    • I really liked the work I listen to the practice on the cello to see what happens, since I am one that has only recently adolecsente get started with the instrument.

    • Joaquin romero · 20 October 2011
    • This is such an awesome song

    • sky-guy · 29 September 2011
    • is a great work, I see almost all cellists perform it

    • geraldo santos · 21 August 2011
    • very buenaa in 1 day to listen 30 times

    • kenneth · 17 August 2011
    • Really beautiful!

    • Wijnienke Bijkerk · 8 August 2011
    • gorgeous classical piece

    • joão ferreira neto · 4 August 2011
    • It's perfect, I never tire of hearing it.

    • maira antelo · 1 August 2011
    • I found it spectacular! It's all good that one can expect cello lover. Congratulations!

    • Sueli Marisa Rodrigues De Oliveira · 29 July 2011
    • is very good because I am cellist

    • juan jose ocampo roa · 27 July 2011
    • excellent, a majestic river flowing ...

    • juan andres martinez · 25 July 2011
    • finooooooo

    • eglis desiree · 26 June 2011
    • is an excellent melody, I'll transfer the violin, to see how they listen, but it is excellent.

    • Kevin Salem Obregon Garcia · 28 April 2011
    • that nigga music skips

    • alerrandro arnielo franco · 28 April 2011
    • our i love this song and I'm determined to engage in it!

    • nathália vidal sato · 26 April 2011
    • about the work on the comments a gem of musical literature

    • david pinto · 15 April 2011
    • I loved this song ever and I have the notes unfortunately placed after 3 years but now I've decided I want to play it again. I hbae the notes played with 13 and they were just so I believe they have made no real difference: P. lg svenja

    • Svenja · 11 April 2011
    • good

    • tin tn · 30 March 2011
    • He is a genius, I'm still trying to play their music, very good!

    • Leonardo Caldeira mOura · 13 March 2011
    • good!

    • pon · 7 March 2011
    • is great

    • victor andrade gaona · 26 February 2011
    • excellent work, very good!

    • rosario castillo leyton · 25 February 2011
    • this very nice work

    • sara gonzalez insua · 20 February 2011
    • is good

    • lscar · 12 February 2011
    • this very good rola

    • escucha lo visibles · 6 February 2011
    • we play this beautiful song

    • Daniel chamore · 6 February 2011
    • This is the ultimate suite for cello and one of the most amazing music I've ever heard! Bach's great!

    • rosa · 3 February 2011
    • Adoroooooo ....

    • Angelica Aline Gruber Alves · 27 January 2011
    • Very good work.!

    • Valentina Paz Venegas Schmidt · 20 January 2011
    • a wonderful piece

    • andrea casalicchi · 20 January 2011
    • beautiful

    • toku · 18 January 2011
    • good

    • maple · 14 January 2011
    • An Ask Linda to hear and run!

    • Helio Rodrigues Saldanha Junior · 9 January 2011
    • I loved being able to find this suite here! OTIGINAL still - this song is deep-ass -

    • Amanda melo · 5 January 2011
    • excellent good...

    • Eduardo · 31 December 2010
    • exelente

    • victor · 30 December 2010
    • thanks a lot

    • claudio pezzi · 24 November 2010
    • Thanks for great contribution!

    • Eliseu dos Santos Alves · 26 October 2010
    • Excellent ... very good contribution! : D

    • Carlos Angel Mancilla Guzman · 9 September 2010