Music thumbnail

Reviews of Ballade No. 1 Original version

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

32 review(s)

Ballade No. 1 Original version Rating: 4.94 out of 5 based on 31 reviews.
    • I think that you should download in a way more easy and accessible

    • Juan Manuel R · 26 October 2016
    • Although this is difficlut to play,I love challenge

    • ron1111 · 3 February 2016
    • Although this is difficlut to play,I love challenge

    • ron1111 · 3 February 2016
    • they have some conseg for someone who in piesa to take their first steps in this world and not can follow someone to you on sene to play

    • pablo emanuel orellana · 11 January 2016
    • It is the essence of the disciplined, restless soul dominant, creative expression; but feeling very well at the time for its implementation, a wisdom indecifrable. I take a whole year to master it and other understand it

    • jose Phillips · 9 August 2015
    • I love this song is. Thank you ( ≧ ∇ ≦ )

    • ***** · 8 November 2014
    • Good! (≧∇≦)

    • White Asparagus · 7 November 2014
    • Would love to see devoured this song myself among works of Chopin, sheet music

    • 長尾 亨 · 22 August 2014
    • I love chopin, Beethoven, bach ... I love music in all its forms of expression. thank you for sharing this score.

    • elizabeth a novaes · 8 July 2014
    • I love chopin

    • luca romagnoli · 27 February 2014
    • good.bravo

    • Carol · 5 March 2013
    • Please Publisher belongs this score Ballade No. 1 Chopin

    • eugenio gonzalez abad · 14 November 2012
    • Please can you help me telling that editorial is this score (Ballade N ° 1 op 23)
      (Chopin) since I need for my piano studies, thank you

    • Sebastian Gonzalez · 10 October 2012
    • I looked much for this score. I am glad to have achieved.

    • Agustín Cao · 8 September 2012
    • Since very small I am passionate about Chopin. Started playing his compositions still well new, such was my admiration for this wonderful composer. This ballad, the Nocturne in e flat major, the Farewell Waltz, the Prelude Straw and, in particular, the Improvisational Fantasy are my favorites.

    • Leuri Lyra · 9 August 2012
    • gud music i like it thank you for posting this music

    • mei · 30 July 2012
    • love this piece

    • ff · 20 May 2012
    • Love in a very romantic song!

    • 梯子 · 24 April 2012
    • One of my favorites...

    • Taré · 26 January 2012
    • Suitable original ballad.

    • 名無し · 16 December 2011
    • very good

    • cesar alejandro torres yamaguchi · 10 November 2011
    • so clam but ofcourse with a profesional pianist....

    • alex · 8 October 2011
    • One of the fastest and most beautiful Chopin

    • Alberto · 31 July 2011
    • Excellent piece, great composer!

    • Antonio Saraiva · 25 February 2011
    • good

    • a.o · 22 January 2011
    • its just beautiful n emotional.
      i love this one soooooo nuch!

    • watanabe haruka · 13 December 2010
    • is a good music is very dificil to play but this is good =)

    • andrew · 15 February 2010
    • it's beautiful! Difficult to play but very very ... is very beautiful but very difficult (at least until I become good enough)

    • marina · 15 September 2009