Music thumbnail

Reviews of Peer Gynt Suite No. 1 4. In the Hall of the Mountain King (piano solo)

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

30 review(s)

Peer Gynt Suite No. 1 4. In the Hall of the Mountain King (piano solo) Rating: 4.94 out of 5 based on 31 reviews.
    • Good piece

    • Lucas · 20 November 2013
    • Very good piece of music

    • Martin · 17 June 2013
    • very good song, is that it has been used in videos of steve cutts, and when I saw the video I liked the song and as I needed a score to piano chose this
      Thank you

    • david sebastian toba veloza · 12 April 2013
    • Excellent piece for pianist confirmed. Grieg is a great composer very badly known people and it's well unfair.

    • duterme · 8 February 2013
    • wow.. good

    • 이상민 · 25 October 2012
    • Aadoro and eparece even a Troll chasing a girl!

    • Manoel Puto · 10 July 2012
    • fantastic piece and score!

    • Danaé Levrero · 28 June 2012
    • I like it and find it so long time.

    • Owen · 23 March 2012
    • no poloburen

    • Alfred · 11 February 2012
    • good!!

    • john doe · 6 January 2012
    • it´s possiple

    • viti · 31 December 2011
    • In addition to Solveig's Song is one of the finest pieces from the Peer Gynt Suite. Unfortunately there is not Solveig's Song for solo piano. The quality of printing is just like the arrangement for piano very well.

    • Horst Pohl · 28 October 2011
    • Horoshaja pesnja

    • Maria Kovalenko · 13 October 2011
    • Very good music, I will use in a drama ^ ^

    • Herbert Weil · 8 October 2011
    • Very good arrangement, but it would be a lot easier to play the beginning had they used the 8ba notation...

    • Ulrik Thomsen · 19 July 2011
    • Engaging, exciting

    • Aurelia Criffo' · 5 July 2011
    • correct ... finally

    • la muse de la musique · 16 May 2011
    • I want it.

    • zhangguanyu · 7 March 2011
    • Must-have! At least as a mountain man.

    • Friedrich Reinhold · 3 March 2011
    • good

    • itcom · 24 January 2011
    • good

    • rinbow · 26 December 2010
    • awesome

    • me · 28 May 2009