Music thumbnail

Reviews of Toccata and Fugue Piano arrangement

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

46 review(s)

Toccata and Fugue Piano arrangement Rating: 4.33 out of 5 based on 45 reviews.
    • Magnifica!!!!!! As its author

    • Felipe A Giannetti · 22 April 2016
    • Great interpretation, full feelings inside!

    • Arianna M. Bourdin · 24 August 2015
    • An absolute masterpiece.

    • Bofia 70 · 30 July 2014
    • Beautiful piece!

    • Miriam Mastroianni · 7 July 2014
    • are amazing

    • sergio alejandro rodriguez gongora · 8 December 2013
    • It is cool

    • alvin alberto huarca quispe · 25 June 2013
    • Excellent song written, unnecessary taxes which affect strengthen the hand of careless pianist who makes landfall on this track, also scomda reading

    • Elecim Ozzanga · 6 April 2013
    • the piece there is nothing to add;
      score scanning is sufficient
      Thank you

    • Marius · 17 March 2013
    • a must a masterpiece ' work

    • marklevasseur@orange.fr · 2 January 2013
    • Please please vote for me!

    • Berlusconi Silvio · 24 November 2012
    • olleb otlom

    • Barabba Inculattato · 24 November 2012
    • This is awesome... Great for this Halloween!

    • Some one · 31 October 2012
    • But how do you let the M B E C I L L s

    • Pasquale · 22 October 2012
    • These 5 stars are song, certainly not on this interpretation, because as others have already stated, this toccata and Fugue for organ, the piano is hardly suck ...

    • sig.flautista · 4 October 2012
    • the toccata and Fugue for me is frowned upon only in the form of an organ because it's been created peers this instrument for the piano or other instruments

    • tramontano davide III · 26 August 2012
    • I think Bach was a great genius and his works should be untouchables such as this that he wrote between his second and third decade of life.

    • tramontano davide III · 26 August 2012
    • Incredible!!!
      It´s an important piece of Bach!
      The best!!
      I love it<3

    • Emmelyne Lennox T. · 8 August 2012
    • Very good agreement

    • Maria Benitez · 5 August 2012
    • really a master piece, taking long time trying it on

    • hungdophu · 4 July 2012
    • Abroad and want the keyboard get the music suddenly we have available. Thank you very much.

    • manora · 22 April 2012
    • stavo x piange alla fine

    • antonio · 19 April 2012
    • have you for the organ

    • robert cesart · 3 April 2012
    • Avadakedavra

    • Evaristo Edgardo Savivevic · 22 March 2012
    • Excellent printing and graphics clarity.Thank you very much friends Cantorion,

    • Joan Anton Chaves · 26 February 2012
    • I with 14 me the escape the Toccata her practical day to day

    • ivan · 6 February 2012
    • Only incredibly deep and always current. Incredible what has managed to create Bach.

    • Francesco M.M. · 30 November 2011
    • phantom of the opera.

    • someone · 16 November 2011
    • Its great!

    • yasaman · 4 November 2011
    • Wonderful arrangement of this famous Bach piece for the piano. I couldn't even find it on the paying sites so it's so wonderful that you have it here for free! Thank you for your wonderful contribution to the appreciation of music!

    • Terrific site! · 23 August 2011
    • Classic.

    • Tucker · 5 August 2011
    • Whether you are a piano arrangement. It is not the original melody, does not work.

    • david · 8 July 2011
    • It's OK

    • despassurlaneige · 3 June 2011
    • aa I already was the toccata and I have 11 years but the rest is very difficult

    • Manuel Gaona · 20 May 2011
    • Very good piano reduction

    • Jorge Ribeiro Alves · 6 May 2011
    • good

    • hcklavist · 2 March 2011
    • I like tantisssssssssssimo !!!!!!!!!

    • Birgit Gorchkalev · 13 January 2011