Music thumbnail

Reviews of Suite Bergamasque Clair de lune

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

33 review(s)

Suite Bergamasque Clair de lune Rating: 5.00 out of 5 based on 34 reviews.
    • It gives me feelings of love, peace and quiet

    • wendy bravo ross · 26 August 2013
    • beautiful soul

    • pamela rodriguez · 19 August 2013
    • This work is intoxicating and touches the bottom of hearts, as an anthem of peace and harmony.

    • Miguel Carlos Krzyzanowski · 23 July 2013
    • Peerless work in musical literature for piano.

    • Newton Alfredo Ribeiro de Noronha · 29 March 2013
    • Touches the heart: ')

    • Angelica Moreia Narciso · 26 November 2012
    • Debussy is the best

    • kevin florez ciro · 27 September 2012
    • I wanted to hear and see the score. This is perfect. Too bad I don't sight read too good. Still, I can kinda follow it, its fun and thats all that matters. I love this piece. What is 9/8 timing? MIDI doesn't like that.

    • Boomer · 23 September 2012
    • well a good score

    • alberto garcia · 8 August 2012
    • none are this piece notes, they are much more.
      It is the wiederspiegelung of our all soul.
      It is only the idea.
      A secret world behind the notes encrypted, hidden.
      and only through music
      the music is the key to this mysterious world.
      It is the opening of our heart and our soul.
      The music helps to heal not only, no she heals.
      You peace of mind.
      and it is the only idea, namely to have none.
      A place goes to us at this moment of the piece of hope and help and the sadness.
      This song is just an indescribable feeling.
      the ease, security, the hope, but also the bad pages and their consolation.
      But a feeling is love strong.
      And therefore I love this piece of music.
      and immerse in it.

    • Camille · 22 December 2011
    • very nice!

    • annelies · 16 November 2011
    • I love this piece!

    • Evelyn Chazaro · 4 November 2011
    • This song is just beautiful too. I had never seen the score for piano four hands. My students will love!

    • Ana Lucia · 7 August 2011
    • beautiful, fantastic and magical alchemy of sound debussy.

    • salvoinf · 22 July 2011
    • The truth is one of my favorite pieces and it looks good printing.

    • Rogelio Mena · 5 July 2011
    • This peace is my favorite one. Piano Duo! very glad!

    • Klavier · 18 February 2011
    • good

    • Hana · 15 February 2011
    • Hearing first wanted to play as beautifully as it sounded very beautiful piece captures the spirit liked !!!)))))))

    • серега · 8 February 2011
    • love your site :)

    • mlml · 16 January 2011
    • Brilliant!!This piece bring you to a dreamy outcast where the moonlight shines on a lake....that's how i imagine it!

    • Ann Ran · 24 December 2010
    • good

    • rn · 19 December 2010
    • I like it

    • nyanchu · 10 December 2010
    • It is one of the best pieces I have ever heard. I'm almost adicted!!

    • chrisoula · 19 October 2010
    • I can not get tired of listening to beautiful this piece!

    • Maria · 12 October 2010
    • It's awesome!!!

    • Sinara · 25 December 2009
    • The piece is beautiful and interpretation.

    • Sofía · 30 September 2009
    • this is so pretty and nice

    • alex · 28 May 2009