Music thumbnail

Reviews of La Campanella Piano

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

110 review(s)

La Campanella Piano Rating: 4.87 out of 5 based on 113 reviews.
    • good PIANO

    • matt tam · 14 January 2016
    • i love this song ..yaeh

    • jelai · 14 January 2016
    • Very good I love this piece perfect

    • Jasmine · 6 January 2016
    • She is so beautiful

    • Eelke · 5 January 2016
    • I hope to be able to play this tune one day :D But it is going to be very complicated because it is written by Liszt and does not seem easy :(

    • Osvaldo Ovalle · 24 November 2015
    • excellent quality, size of the notes are easy to read too.

    • Dollar Luo · 16 September 2015
    • i love Liszt! If i could completed this, i'll buy printed ver...

    • giselle · 8 September 2015
    • I love helped me a lot I love him

    • adrian chatu dominguez · 4 September 2015
    • Thanks a lot. We are fortunate to have so many supportive people, willing to share their time and their property in order to facilitate the things those who do not have sufficient resources to acquire these scores. Many thanks

    • clariola · 18 June 2015
    • nice and great

    • belll · 18 June 2015
    • Simply beautiful

    • Michael · 10 June 2015
    • I think it is a wounderful sheet music!!

    • Vanessa Chak · 10 March 2015
    • Great music... I happy to play

    • あいむあいむ · 2 March 2015
    • Like Kissin me tremendously, mainly played by Evgeny ;)

    • Michael · 9 February 2015
    • for I no I found very good because it should not around

    • rafael · 6 February 2015
    • A great piece of sophisticated

    • Cor Bor · 1 January 2015
    • This work is the most spectacular thing I've ever heard, I love.

    • martha elena gomez acero · 20 December 2014
    • If you can, please send me this score, but for guitar.
      Thank you for sending it to me.

    • Cesar Enrique Bermudez Villa · 18 June 2014
    • No... thank you for allowing lower it

    • oscar cariddi · 31 March 2014
    • beautiful and very expressive, simply superb

    • nikola yondviç · 25 February 2014
    • just try if it can download or not

    • xin · 23 January 2014
    • very beautiful piece

    • yako rodriguez · 13 December 2013
    • Wonderful: Thank You!

    • Maria Vittoria · 24 November 2013
    • Àwww lovely music . I wish I would play it some day:-)

    • plez · 26 August 2013
    • exelent, exelent, exelent i love the campanella

    • cesar · 15 May 2013
    • Thanks for the upload!

    • Terry · 1 March 2013
    • :) love it

    • marx · 24 February 2013
    • fantastic!!

    • Info · 1 February 2013
    • La Campanella piano sheet music

    • 홍유민 · 7 January 2013
    • well folded, super!

    • Diana Japaridze · 11 December 2012
    • the first time i've heard this piece was performed by Valentina Lisitsa, the genius one in the piano playing.
      She is wonderful and every time i see her performance, am astonished for minutes.
      I love this piece. specially when be played by like Lisitsa & Kissin. And i thank my friend for introduceing it.

    • haleh · 2 December 2012
    • I love this piece; can't wait to learn it!

    • A. Stom · 27 November 2012
    • the the the the the

    • carlos villarreal · 4 November 2012
    • i love this piece sooo much

    • mckenzie · 17 September 2012
    • This is great.

    • Nathan · 23 August 2012
    • One of the best pieces ever!

    • JS · 20 August 2012
    • I love this, so wonderful!!!

    • tan · 18 August 2012
    • There are agreements not to play hands of average size

    • Lolo · 9 July 2012
    • This song is nice..

    • cher · 28 June 2012
    • I love this music because with this piece of classical dance, we won the 3 prize at international lignano in 13-15 category having only 13 years!:):):):)):)):))

    • francesca · 18 June 2012
    • good piece, good show off

    • Schu · 24 May 2012
    • It's difficult, I want to play!

    • Thomas Bolsée · 3 May 2012
    • is beautiful!!!!!!

    • andrea lanza · 28 April 2012
    • is fantastic!!!!!

    • marcovaldo macciacchini · 23 February 2012
    • This site and the music is great messed up a beautiful mess: (!!!!

    • Filipa Tomás Figueira de Alfredo · 22 February 2012
    • I love this piece!
      That knew not not dasman is simply to download can!
      One thing is certain: I love this piece and this site!

    • Thomas Lanzendorfer · 9 January 2012
    • I thought it was good.

    • 尾﨑 淑乃 · 7 December 2011
    • great

    • moh · 29 November 2011
    • wonderful composition of pagannini

    • sara de los angeles · 12 November 2011
    • I always love unconditional!

    • charles · 5 November 2011
    • overflowing notes

    • katryn monique visayas · 24 October 2011
    • This piece is so wonderful, I hope I van play this piece soon

    • Besty · 8 October 2011
    • I love this piece so much!! Ah..Tsuichira playing it was just beautiful

    • Sar · 6 September 2011
    • my favorite song when I was little, my father played it at night.

    • Bellas · 3 September 2011
    • really great sheet. im gonna practice for the text few months.....

    • Chezhoulian · 31 August 2011
    • Great piece. I like it very much!

    • Yi Lin · 29 August 2011
    • i like this................

    • Ernest Joshua · 27 August 2011
    • nice =D

    • kha ying · 23 August 2011
    • wonderful,wanna play this!

    • Anamaria * · 18 August 2011
    • It is a very beautiful and hard work

    • Gabriel Martins · 16 August 2011
    • just perfect

    • roham · 14 August 2011
    • i play it,im 12

    • ana · 9 August 2011
    • Extremely hard, but it sounds so amazing.

    • Sara · 2 August 2011
    • thank you very much now I have much to study

    • irma guevara · 31 July 2011
    • great piece--- can't stop playing!

    • frank · 23 July 2011
    • wow!!! so hard to playing on piano !!
      i like this~~so much~~

    • Fantaisie · 10 June 2011
    • very, very good

    • ja · 29 May 2011
    • very nice sheet!

    • orel · 27 May 2011
    • cool.

    • ashley · 12 May 2011
    • I got so jealous of the boy playing this piece in my class!!!

    • Rudolf · 22 April 2011
    • i like playing it in Aminor

    • Emilio JOdie · 19 April 2011
    • wonderful

    • Lorenzo · 26 March 2011
    • Simplify the great *____*

    • susy nebula · 21 March 2011
    • cool

    • ion preda danut · 21 March 2011
    • i absolutely love this piece my goal is to be able to play it before im 20

    • anomynus · 18 March 2011
    • Just great. great that you can download the Sun Thank you!

    • Friederike Lena de Font · 14 March 2011
    • is beautiful! Also watch the video!

    • Davide Gaioni · 1 March 2011
    • is wonderful for me, is one of the most beautiful works.

    • Tatiana Alessandra Rathunde de Souza · 26 February 2011
    • i must

    • Ugljesa Djuric · 31 January 2011
    • I MUST learn play this piece...I love it so much!

    • Linh Pham · 31 January 2011
    • no complains

    • ricardo holanda cavalcante filho · 7 January 2011
    • Still new difficult to understand

    • Paradorn · 31 December 2010
    • I like this piece when I heard kevin suherman played this...aaaaaaaaaa.. the tone that he produce is so beautifull

    • unknown · 28 December 2010
    • this is a masterpiece and realy great hope i can play ot as well as liszt:D.

    • hossein · 9 December 2010
    • very good, I would appreciate Venezuelan songs sheet music

    • johanna rodriguez · 25 November 2010
    • the campanella a subject of much inspiration

    • otto guillen perez · 25 November 2010
    • fogholodas!!!

    • yalda · 23 November 2010
    • I love that almost every piece gives the story below! This is very important to understand what someone is playing!
      I suggest you listen to solo piano by Ashkenazy or Richter!!!

    • pianiste · 16 November 2010
    • I love this piece x33333.

    • susana · 16 August 2010
    • like this piece so much

    • kailey · 15 August 2010
    • Very stimunlating listening to it solo on the piano or by the live orchestra in concert.

    • Mike Fletcher · 13 August 2010
    • i love that piece from La Corda D'oro... our whole class went crazy over that song! lol
      :-D

    • Shairra Alpasan · 20 February 2010
    • i love this song i fist heard in an Anime called La Corda D'oro Primmo Passo. The guy playing the piano, his name is yurotaro, played this and i fell in love with it.
      I recommend this anime to all music lovers so that you can also find your own sheet music. Our sheet music is in our hearts. :)
      This song was one of the songs that inspired me to play and love the piano even more.
      And I think this song is just real beautiful even though it is kinda in tense. ;p

    • poy poy · 18 April 2009