Music thumbnail

Reviews of Liebesträume Liebestraum No. 3

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

105 review(s)

Liebesträume Liebestraum No. 3 Rating: 4.73 out of 5 based on 105 reviews.
    • Prelepo delo,budi neka radosna osecanja u meni,kad god sam nervozan neraspolozen,depresivan,stnuren,pustim ovo.I samo me smiri.List je veliki virtuoz.Umeo je to njegovo sviranje da iskaze publici.

    • Nikola · 10 May 2016
    • The quality of the composition is good, I have no criticisms to make in this regard. I like this page.

    • Mirta Cordido · 22 December 2015
    • Very helpful. Had dreams of love of Christ and I'm glad.

    • d.yam · 7 October 2015
    • excellent wonderful piece
      unique and beautiful without equal

    • edgar · 27 August 2015
    • Molto Buono~!

    • ChengYiMing · 17 August 2015
    • great: simple, password etc is Flash, free and without tedious registration,

    • Herwig · 30 June 2015
    • Very nice melody. Liked a lot

    • Vany · 13 April 2015
    • Super! Free and without obligation! Only to recommend!

    • Unwichtig · 2 January 2015
    • It is sublime. A dream. A delight to the heart. It would be my dream, to play it full.

    • nora querini · 5 November 2014
    • Very good excellent

    • nanana jajaja · 14 September 2014
    • I am a senior amateur and this site I brought a lot back in time.
      Really well done. And I will come back often to find. Thank you

    • giovanni crestani · 23 August 2014
    • no problem

    • Carlos Sanchez · 6 August 2014
    • great!
      thank you!!

    • gao · 5 August 2014
    • no critical; a true liebestraum

    • dan nogueira · 2 April 2014
    • no critical; a true liebestraum

    • dan nogueira · 2 April 2014
    • It's like the BEST song I ever heard. It's really nice and enjoying to listen to it.

    • Sophie · 1 February 2014
    • I luv this song, it's the most beautiful and realxing song I ever heard

    • Crystal · 1 February 2014
    • excellent musical technique

    • mirco · 1 January 2014
    • very good this song

    • santiago delgado santos · 23 September 2013
    • Liebestraum No. 3 is a classical composition that verges on the sublime. Really beautiful!

    • Carlos Augusto Hooper Paredes · 30 July 2013
    • I really like this song

    • nesha · 9 May 2013
    • Is a beautiful and romantic songs.

    • muu · 1 May 2013
    • excellent obrativigla space

    • laura marechal · 13 March 2013
    • Really exciting!!!

    • Naomi Ciccone · 23 February 2013
    • an excellent piece!

    • dany reyes · 4 February 2013
    • It is a composition that relaxes me and makes me think of something that is ending =)

    • Lorena · 6 January 2013
    • Everything so perfect, that Liszt is too much

    • Márcia Oliveira · 29 November 2012
    • great composition, great good memories of franz liszt

    • juan manuel · 8 October 2012
    • This is the song deep memories of the song.

    • かなこ · 15 August 2012
    • linda a juicy calm.

    • helena maria s. c. carvalho · 11 August 2012
    • I have no criticism

    • cosima fumiatti · 7 August 2012
    • The music is very good

    • Charius lazar · 7 August 2012
    • It is simply perfect and dreamy

    • michael salman · 28 July 2012
    • buenisimo that enable these scores, I want to find work in duo of violins will be? or solo violin?

    • Vanina · 10 June 2012
    • Very well, it's the truth.

    • Jorge Manuel Perez Rubio · 8 June 2012
    • best ever views compositions

    • Myriam Ramos · 7 June 2012
    • This piece exceeds the understanding of the esthetisme instrument, never it was also perfect notes.

    • lousan · 22 May 2012
    • It is a wonderful and very beautiful, work
      passed me an emotion closely related the illusion and then the coup of
      return to reality.
      Then... start again
      no more.

    • Deditos · 3 May 2012
    • brilliant!

    • azeeza · 21 April 2012
    • Completely full with the wisdom of this noble site!

    • Luiz Roberto · 18 April 2012
    • wonder in music

    • fernando moricca · 10 April 2012
    • This song makes me zoom back in time, to sitting on the floor as a child listening to my "MeeMaw" (grandmother for the northern folk) play Liebastraum No3. I have soo many memories of her when I hear this piece.

    • Bryan Price · 5 April 2012
    • Even when listening to this song is very nice

    • · 6 March 2012
    • i love it as it makes me fall in love with music.

    • kkk · 23 February 2012
    • It's good!

    • sweeeety · 16 February 2012
    • A beautiful piece-able to sprout one tear even of the more hard heart

    • Alejandro Diaz · 9 February 2012
    • light and dreamy piece

    • nagwa ibrahim · 27 January 2012
    • It seems that the interpreter is not using the expression pedal, that heavy execution for a melody so romantic!

    • silvia Gerevini · 16 January 2012
    • I love this piece and I want to learn to play the keyboard. Thank you very much.

    • Céline Landry · 8 January 2012
    • This is the most beautiful in the history of music

    • celeste · 6 January 2012
    • Easier on strengths and weaknesses, and playing became a gentle feeling.

    • m · 2 January 2012
    • very good, excellent composition, thank you

    • Jorge Luis Navarro Delgadillo · 2 January 2012
    • I couldn't hear the sound

    • 中島沙織 · 9 December 2011
    • buenissima

    • juan alvarez · 29 October 2011
    • The complete score, correct and suitable for the piano. Thanks

    • Cristina · 18 October 2011
    • Where can I get scores?

    • Sayumi · 8 October 2011
    • It rocks! :)

    • Jose Rodríguez · 23 September 2011
    • Once thought to draw Temashita

    • tr · 20 September 2011
    • erselentee!!!

    • rosamel fierro delgado · 5 September 2011
    • My passion is music, my father was a musician, now deceased, invested in my daughter, now 16 years old, studied violin from 5 to 13 years old, today she does not want to hear or see 1 score, feel frustrated
      the work is simply wonderful, these Yes should be the children's lullabies, spread this idea.

    • Ilde Lima · 14 August 2011
    • The first felt it had gradually spread to narrow. Finally, we have become so naturally awake from a dream.

    • クラウド · 9 August 2011
    • I love this piece. It's great.

    • Laura Almárcegui · 8 August 2011
    • good

    • yu · 27 July 2011
    • good

    • m · 18 July 2011
    • If there was one song only to play on the piano......it would be this song!

    • Gaynoir · 21 June 2011
    • Oh I heard this song and be healed.

    • F_piano · 11 April 2011
    • nice!

    • shu · 8 April 2011
    • just to listen to this sublime melody you find the answer to that after life there is a higher order than our souls belong naturally

    • freddy minzzemast · 5 April 2011
    • is one of the works that I like

    • juan inostrosa · 18 March 2011
    • I am passionate about music and this is an excellent presentation. Catherine

    • Catarina Lúcia Siqueira da Cunha · 11 March 2011
    • Franz Liszt was a great copositor and this work is the proof

    • xD · 2 March 2011
    • WOU ... this work is the best available for the piano I love to listen.

    • Jorge Dagoberto Galan · 28 February 2011
    • a great site. I am a conductor and arranger. With this score, I intend to fix it for Orchestra, respecting the unique harmonies and song. Will be of great use to me. Ferquência to write with symphonic jazz formations (strings and full suit of metal and wood, more harmonic basis) and if they have interest, I have pleasure in offering them for free to this site. They are in the program escreitas 6 SIBELIUS Sincerely, MAESTRO AGENOR RIBEIRO NETO - Wells Symphony Orchestra and Jazz Orchestra Caldas de São João da Boa Vista

    • maestro agenor ribeironetto · 19 February 2011
    • awesome song.... easy learn! ;)

    • yaknow · 18 February 2011
    • very good, beautiful, sublime, divine, exelnete, neat, beautiful and lavish song

    • ittai · 11 January 2011
    • this song is really beutiful!and sure dream of love!

    • mel · 10 January 2011
    • OKay

    • zaricli · 16 December 2010
    • bellaaa canzoneee

    • tata midori tunz tunz · 14 December 2010
    • Dreams of Love Supreme

    • こいずみひかり · 12 December 2010
    • it one of the best i have ever heard

    • meda alessandro · 3 December 2010
    • ujna of the compositions is most incredible I've heard from Liszt

    • kevin arturo · 20 July 2010
    • incredible

    • richard · 21 June 2010
    • is a beautiful melody that captures some ESSENTIAL life and positive spirit

    • nietszche · 7 December 2009
    • just beautiful like love

    • angel talledo garcia · 11 November 2009
    • awesomness

    • Meow · 6 August 2009