Music thumbnail

Reviews of Hungarian Rhapsody No. 2 Piano

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

63 review(s)

Hungarian Rhapsody No. 2 Piano Rating: 4.92 out of 5 based on 63 reviews.
    • This work is simply magnificent, I must say, that the simplifidade of music and its complexity are placed perfectly.

    • Henrique Mauler Borges · 3 December 2015
    • Very pleased to have had access to this piece that I like so much.

    • Jose Ortiz · 22 October 2014
    • MY MOTHER NEEDS TO PLAY IT! It's Delirious! As well as her brother (my Uncle) used to teach Our Grandmother (I think)

    • Rader Frugoli Peixoto · 23 March 2014
    • It is a great work, a strong technical demands.

    • juan pablo mazo mesa · 2 March 2014
    • 2 Hungarian Rhapsody

    • michele bori · 1 January 2014
    • this piece is amazing!

    • Beath Ownlaa · 12 December 2013
    • listen to it and I loved it... now I want to remove it

    • mariana sivila · 1 July 2013
    • is a very interesting, very good and deep

    • Luan Costa · 3 June 2013
    • great song that expresses the artist's dark

    • gianmarco · 28 March 2013
    • Buenisimooooooo

    • Nadia Ruiz Navratil · 9 January 2013
    • sort of difficult, but fun to play!

    • John · 14 December 2012
    • Like This It!

    • Mibhar Morante Crespo · 3 June 2012
    • This very good score her search for a long

    • nestor alberto · 28 May 2012
    • very good even ...and recommend it to everyone

    • michael douglas · 24 May 2012
    • Fantastic!

    • Alexandre Nascimento · 21 May 2012
    • A very beautiful piece!!!

    • Anna · 13 May 2012
    • excellent piece Classic in the world of music, revolutionary

    • israel efrain brito · 23 February 2012
    • It is incomparable in its genre

    • Juanarlos Rodríguez Díaz · 15 February 2012
    • deceptive simplicity, great technique development, intense expressiveness is required on the part of the performer. If you know you really play the piano is one of the songs which gives the player the maximum opportunity to comment.

    • maurizio fagnola · 16 January 2012
    • Perfect music, to feel the gloom of the artist

    • Marcelo · 14 December 2011
    • It is very good, and is that the score this very well written and successful

    • Juan Sebastian Martinez Bustos · 22 November 2011
    • Great

    • Chi Yuen Lam · 17 November 2011
    • If something worthy and great music heard in the Hungarian rhapsodies are one of the greatest classical composers. Rhapsody No. 2 is one of the beautiful romantic melodies born from the heart of this musical genius.

    • Armando Castro Ferreira · 25 September 2011
    • is beautiful

    • Federico Lorenzini · 22 August 2011
    • amazing just like mine(;

    • Richard Clayderman · 4 July 2011
    • amazing

    • Masoud · 11 May 2011
    • It is great !!!!!

    • Job · 29 April 2011
    • Great contribution!

    • Daniel Trucco · 4 April 2011
    • Masterpiece!

    • Faye · 14 March 2011
    • I think sensational print the sheet music and be able to hear it.
      Also addresses questions. is great>

    • Magaly Porfírio · 3 March 2011
    • My favorite piece so far...

    • Amel · 19 February 2011
    • people sad to me

    • ladymen · 23 January 2011
    • buenisima

    • r · 20 January 2011
    • A wonderful work that shows not only the virtuosity and the technical quality of the pianist, but also the quality of writing and imagination of the composer!

    • Julieta Romero · 3 January 2011
    • It's great, complex and wonderful.

    • Citlalmina Morales · 28 December 2010
    • is super chiva chiva I love most of all Hungarian Rhapsodies

    • vanessa alejandra rivas hasbun · 28 December 2010
    • One of the best songs I ever heard.

    • Miguel Angelo Zanotelli · 19 December 2010
    • it's so beautiful

    • Daniele · 18 December 2010
    • I love this piece is really great to good

    • Josman Rafael Barrios Gonzalez · 14 December 2010
    • The most beautiful piece for piano solo, Liszt was a genius.

    • archaeotherium · 28 November 2010
    • beautiful music

    • natalia · 25 November 2010
    • I'll just make an attempt to interpretarña thanks!

    • Abby Sandrick Dolç · 9 September 2010
    • best piece =]

    • cc · 17 June 2010
    • fine

    • armen · 7 March 2010
    • a masterpiece

    • Casper Count García · 30 January 2010
    • very amazing, a perfect song

    • Ricardo Ferrari · 21 December 2009
    • Optimus, excelent, amazing, Liszt is the best

    • pietro · 8 August 2009
    • This is a magnificent piece that is sure to inspire all those who hear it... and even better, it has free sheet music! "Hungarian Rhapsody No. 2" definitely deserves the full 5 stars.

    • Anonymous · 24 July 2009