Music thumbnail

Reviews of Serenade No. 13 "Eine kleine Nachtmusik" Movement 1 - Full score

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

42 review(s)

Serenade No. 13 "Eine kleine Nachtmusik" Movement 1 - Full score Rating: 4.70 out of 5 based on 40 reviews.
    • I think that this very well, pity that they do not have it by instrument but great

    • Diego Molina · 9 August 2016
    • Completely vital work! Play is the key.

    • SErgio Dantí · 30 May 2014
    • good score

    • julian bahena leon · 2 September 2013
    • is a good sheet music

    • angelo felipe rincon martinez · 1 May 2013
    • We are talking about Mozart. There are too many words.

    • J. M. Larripa · 8 March 2013
    • An amazing work for Orchestra.

    • Alexandre Russo Costa · 3 October 2012
    • A Mozart classic!

    • clar2royan · 28 July 2012
    • Another one of the geniuses of this great master. It comes with feeling and expression who truly listens.

    • Jorgeu · 26 July 2012
    • I have no criticism, just compliments

    • José M. Pasquoto · 4 July 2012
    • That's great たすかりました

    • とし · 9 June 2012
    • Very good. Thanks a lot!!

    • Jose Luis Montuy · 14 March 2012
    • Very nice

    • Jan van Galen · 17 November 2011
    • This music is very beautiful

    • Josiel Mendes Silva · 10 November 2011
    • Excellent work of the great Mozart

    • Javier · 27 August 2011
    • love the best music

    • natalia · 13 May 2011
    • claredad in its writing and its formal simplicity are referring to the practice and knowledge of classical repertoire

    • oscar barque · 17 April 2011
    • good

    • sam · 30 March 2011
    • very nice - genuine

    • marluie · 4 March 2011
    • is a very important issue, in fact all the bands we are riding for the next contest.

    • lina vanessa franco cortes · 28 February 2011
    • good!

    • nori · 12 February 2011
    • I think a very interesting work, whose expression requires the perfection of the instrument técninca.

    • Rafael Sánchez Fernández · 23 January 2011
    • beuan

    • mari · 22 January 2011
    • Great

    • Static · 21 December 2010
    • Very good.

    • suat · 5 December 2010
    • I want to play regular concert!

    • ayaka · 28 November 2010
    • Mozart had an unmistakable aura! There are those who do not realize the intimacy he had with the music! Fantastic!

    • Aslem · 24 November 2010
    • Is a real classic

    • Calixto Kopp Sanabria · 23 November 2010
    • Scientific studies warn me that this song is none other than flat. Entertaining, but flat. Points off for miscalculations.

    • Smart1 · 15 February 2010
    • Awesomeness! I love classical music now. Mozart was an awesome dude!

    • Viperpup · 11 February 2010
    • Wow, it's so fast. Even though I knew the WHOLE song, I could hardly keep up with the players!

    • Stargirl · 10 February 2010