Music thumbnail

Reviews of Thaïs Méditation

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

16 review(s)

Thaïs Méditation Rating: 4.78 out of 5 based on 18 reviews.
    • Parfait, merci pour cette superbe plainte musicale.

    • carrier · 5 March 2020
    • Très prenant, très émouvant. Il y a quelques années j'ai employé cette œuvre comme fond musical pour un court-métrage vidéo à propos de ma belle-mère, 88 ans, une femme admirable,très humble et toute dévouée.
      Cette musique est devenue un rappel incontournable de cette personne pour les membres de la famille et pour tous qui l'ont fréquentée et la regrettent.
      Je me suis mi au défi à 72 ans,-"pianoteur" plus que pianiste-, de parvenir à la jouer dans les prochains mois.

    • JP · 1 February 2020
    • Thank you for access to these partitions

    • Sigolene · 16 October 2018
    • I knew this song and I played as a kid, then the score is yellowed and I never opened up to lose it.
      Now I can play it again,

    • Antonio FORCHIGNONE · 6 July 2018
    • This work thrills me deeply. I thank those who made available, with all sorts of blessings and joys.

    • Tan · 28 June 2017
    • This song has sounds that I needed to hear. Playing the piano is a great achievement. Thanks for providing!

    • Mayara Martin Gonzaga Braga · 14 June 2017
    • Has the sounds that I needed to hear. Play will be a joy unspeakable. Thanks for providing!

    • Mayara Martin Gonzaga Braga · 14 June 2017
    • Nice piece of romantic piano music

    • antoine dumortier · 5 January 2017
    • Perfect score!

    • Nguyen Phan Anh · 14 June 2016
    • Famous and wonderful piece of music.

    • Michael Carver · 6 July 2015
    • beautiful piece

    • mano javier · 26 January 2015
    • It is a good piece to listen to, from a great opera....

    • Manuel Esteban Rodriguez · 17 May 2012
    • È a divine composition that already run the, a few years. I have an original score of the work that I keep with great affection. This copy is for my daughter who also appreciates greatly.

    • Regina Xavier · 3 December 2011
    • good

    • saki · 1 January 2011
    • good print..easy read..beautiful music for the piano

    • carol · 23 May 2010