Music thumbnail

Reviews of Romanza Guitar Solo

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

39 review(s)

Romanza Guitar Solo Rating: 4.64 out of 5 based on 39 reviews.
    • Very much appreciate the ease to print this up.

    • jessia · 24 January 2014
    • a beautiful piece for guitar

    • arjan melonashi · 5 September 2013
    • in the second episode of the first part of a complete classical piece can push a bit easy but not too hard

    • ünsal demirel · 24 May 2013
    • I LOVE THIS SONG! I give it a rating infinity!

    • anonymous · 15 April 2013
    • i love this song. with a little efort, this song is really easy. reading it is a drag though. but very fun and pretty to play after you've got the hang of it.

    • elizabeth roberts · 12 April 2013
    • Love the song

    • Fausto · 30 March 2013
    • Lovely piece and simply, but very well, played.

    • Stig Falster · 3 September 2012
    • It is an excellent composition and is not difficult to run.

    • David Lara · 23 July 2012
    • Sounds romantic. The notes are quite difficult for me. Will bite me through but

    • Silvia · 9 July 2012
    • is a katapliktiko part!

    • μαρια · 3 May 2012
    • Couldn't download piece. Too bad...fingering was a bit different than I do and there's a couple little note additions. Liked having the video available... will try another piece, but if I have the problem persists, probably won't come back to site.

    • Martin · 30 April 2012
    • Very Very Good!!!

    • apple · 7 April 2012
    • Beautiful piece. Finger work was very visible although I'm sad to say well above my standard (grade3). Keep trying...Typeset could be slightly larger.

    • R.Gibson · 18 March 2012
    • very good

    • wochard · 1 January 2012
    • Really helpful to have the video clip and the manuscript.

    • Rowantree · 28 November 2011
    • very nice and melodious, good exercise for both hands

    • carlos flamenco · 24 September 2011
    • Thank you very much for everything published, but I must say that the score of "Romanza" is wrong. It is not, if-if-sun is: if-sol-si.

    • pedro · 19 July 2011
    • Thank you so much. I love this piece and want to play it on my harp

    • Susan · 9 July 2011
    • I've always enjoyed the guitar solo version of this piece. I used to know how to play it on the guitar and I've wanted to re-learn it. Now that I have the piece and the video on youtube, I can play this again. Thanks.

    • Walbur Salcedo · 30 June 2011
    • Katapliktiko ... and hard! But Telly!

    • stathis · 26 June 2011
    • Love it!

    • Dan · 20 June 2011
    • I love this work, for a long time and I was looking at last! Graciias:)

    • Aaron M. · 14 June 2011
    • Great website and great music

    • Vicki Craffey · 5 June 2011
    • Excellent!

    • pianist · 15 May 2011
    • Excellant

    • Fred Brewer · 10 May 2011
    • had been so long since I listened, wonder

    • carla bergero · 25 April 2011
    • good

    • ht iyo yt · 10 April 2011
    • nice music, really romantic

    • Daniel Rojas · 6 April 2011
    • I like to learn this song and is very buenna q

    • juan carlos peres olivares · 17 January 2011
    • Great!

    • show-z · 29 November 2010
    • gracious

    • songpol · 14 May 2010