Music thumbnail

Reviews of Fantaisie-Impromptu Piano

Thanks for posting a review!

Like this piece?

Like Cantorion?

Back Add review

86 review(s)

Fantaisie-Impromptu Piano Rating: 4.77 out of 5 based on 86 reviews.
    • One of the most majestic songs and virtuosos

    • Harrybreak · 23 September 2016
    • a beautiful piece, I love it! It is really fun to can to give play to it :)

    • Steffi · 31 January 2016
    • Excellent!

    • Frances Honig · 19 January 2016
    • Excellent!

    • Frances Honig · 19 January 2016
    • There is no criticism. It is a magnificent work that we would have to know more deeply. As to all the classical music, now so neglected.

    • Hugo Anibal Sorbo · 16 January 2016
    • This is one of my favourite, as my daughter also like it very much

    • Wisena · 5 November 2015
    • Honestly, I like the piano version better than the orchestral!

    • Boodle · 28 July 2015
    • I really like this song and I hope to play it once I simplify it a bit!

    • Deddle · 28 July 2015
    • Simply amazing < 3

    • Subarashi · 7 June 2015
    • very good...

    • jhoel vicuña mendoza · 3 January 2015
    • Very well executed

    • Gianni Gallo · 28 October 2014
    • I don't understand: s

    • anastasia · 18 August 2014
    • try it at first time

    • yoshi · 20 July 2014
    • Impetuosity, calm, passion overflowing and contained, all at the same time. One of the most extraordinary pieces of all time.

    • Armando Hermoza · 25 June 2014
    • It is a great work that since childhood I dominates and moves, making great sentimental emotions inside me and I can't understand what is the reason that my tears they sprout desperately and at the same time also it gives me happiness and strength to continue and skip steps that daily cross for life, I am a happy man and more even if term of this masterly work

    • emilio echevarria · 28 November 2013
    • Incomparable Chopin; wonderful Cantorion. Thanks people!

    • Mauro Branco · 6 November 2013
    • Simply just brilliant. So beautiful. I love the piece; I really hope that I can soon play. Perhaps not quite as fast as Valentina Igoshina. ;) is that damn fast. But if you start early to practice, it creates certainly!

    • Musikfreak · 29 June 2013
    • very interesting melody of this piece first takes you into total desperation and then wing more perfect peace. not is because both relate Moon light

    • andres simple man · 26 June 2013
    • Hopefully someday learn how to play it...

    • Carlos Dianderas · 25 June 2013
    • Awesome loved playing it!

    • Kayla Mater · 6 May 2013
    • man kan but didn't recognize the notes!
      the 2-star (that I this piece have)

    • Selena · 3 March 2013
    • Chopin: Among the more large in the history of music. Technique, feeling and virtuosity. All in a single work, or better, as in all the works of Chopin

    • Osvaldo Gaiera · 28 January 2013
    • Beautiful !! I meet a person who play it very well!! It's fantastic ... i don't know if i can play it in my time of my life!! ;D P.S.: A comment : for me Chopin was Crazy!!!! ;) ahah

    • giuly-mdna · 9 January 2013
    • very nice, thanks

    • we · 5 January 2013
    • supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!!!!

    • philip · 21 December 2012
    • It's for my grandson. It pleases me very well!

    • Roman · 1 December 2012
    • fantastic, that is real music.

    • renan oliva · 26 October 2012
    • beautiful...

    • arturo mariño mesa · 18 September 2012
    • ASUUUU..... .this really cool that piece... was a last chopin lol;)

    • arnolito · 22 August 2012
    • This excellent go that great try

    • camilo guzman · 2 August 2012
    • Excellent! I loved it. Thanks for down the original score, try to learn it, is quite difficult. Impeccable interpretation of Li Yundi

    • mariamartacruz · 13 July 2012
    • spectacular. chopin was a true genius!!!!

    • francivanio vieira santana · 4 May 2012
    • Wonderful work ...

    • Dayvison Emerick Breder Tavares · 20 April 2012
    • good!good!good!good!

    • kecho · 20 March 2012
    • たすかりました gone! But it is difficult to...

    • 夕鬼 · 10 March 2012
    • good point.

    • mmm · 31 January 2012
    • for me is the best the chopin

    • Rafael carrilo · 28 January 2012
    • I am fascinated by this piece

    • armadno solorio · 28 December 2011
    • as I see the partituraa?

    • mariel · 29 October 2011
    • Excellent piece, how nice to have found the scores.

    • Cristina Pérez Canales · 22 October 2011
    • i only can say: wonderful!it is the best song ever!

    • catherine bow · 10 September 2011
    • This song is wonderful! One of my favorite!

    • Li · 19 August 2011
    • excellent piece is that I love

    • uriel Loya Barragán · 9 July 2011
    • a friend of mine play it last week and already I've begun to study the (6teto + semis is impossible junatrlooooooo)

    • Isshe Dienn Fesns · 6 July 2011
    • thanks!

    • mutmat0908 · 24 June 2011
    • I love this song, I must play it!

    • Selenia99 · 28 May 2011

    • this beautiful song too chopin's the best of all time this song is almost too wonderful
      imposivel playing

    • heber jamim xavier sousa bandeira · 30 March 2011
    • I did not know but it is fantastic, moving, whose genius the Chopin and the people listening to Lady GARGAN.

    • J.p. · 26 March 2011
    • 'll Do my best to play this song

    • goemon · 23 March 2011
    • It is very good estudiare

    • Armand Chopin · 13 February 2011
    • I am 13 years love this music already can play a part of it most do not know why her entire q I downloaded this score

    • Willian Campos Silva · 6 February 2011
    • Love the piece. Totally timeless. Thanks!

    • Danielle M · 2 February 2011
    • Wonderful, one of the most beautiful songs I've ever heard ... The chose to play at my graduation Classical Piano

    • Mikaelly · 26 January 2011
    • very good thanks

    • Carlos Romeo · 3 January 2011
    • I love it!

    • batako · 30 December 2010
    • the melody is beautiful and the chords used are rich

    • Alan Chan · 22 December 2010
    • this piece is wonderful, I really like

    • adriana cordero · 16 December 2010
    • I just LOVE this song!

    • Débora · 15 December 2010
    • I loved this song it is impossible to be touched, but Chopin is the greatest king of the music of all time, but music has a more even impossible La Campanella from liszt which is even more impossible to be touched, I really wanted to be able to have Cantorion an account but I can not help myself to see more of these muisicas, I play keyboards !!!!.

    • Maathews amorim gallo filgueira · 3 December 2010
    • tellment is beautiful!

    • jude · 27 November 2010
    • Thank you

    • aaa · 27 November 2010
    • the greatest song of all time Classic

    • Emmanuel Meireles Silva · 9 October 2010
    • beautiful!!!

    • kiki · 26 June 2010
    • Top models is one and heard that

    • roberto armando ramirez · 27 January 2010
    • Amazing!

    • Greb · 10 October 2009