Concerto for Trombone and Military Band

Sheet Music Plus
  • Price
  • $6.95
  • Instruments
  • Piano, Trombone
  • Publisher
  • Masters Music Publications


By Nikolay Andreyevich Rimsky-Korsakov. For trombone / piano. Concerto/Instrumental Solo. Romantic; Russian. Score & part. Composed 1877. Duration 10 minutes. Published by Masters Music Publications.

Available to purchase from Sheet Music Plus

Continue to Sheet Music Plus